Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re felt flat garage roof

Verified Review

Tommy and his colleague did an excellent job re felting my garage roof. They were polite and professional and very tidy, the area was left clear of all rubbish when they finished. I would definitely use again if I needed to.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Flat roof done with felt on small extension

Verified Review

Great communication, good standard of work, clean and tidy team. Highly recommend

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome TDC Roofing Services to Gillingham. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2020. TDC Roofing Services specialise in Roofing services.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Leaking flat roof

Verified Review

A six year old flat roof had developed a leak and asked TDC to investigate and to give a quote which they did quickly. They replaced water damaged boards and installed a new felt roof. Very pleased with the standard of work and their professionalism throughout and would happily use TDC Roofing again. All rubbish was cleared from site at end of job.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Flat roof

Verified Review

Tommy has done a brilliant job renewing my flat roof after storm damage. Looks like it will last for ever.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Flat roof

Very well organised, high standards of work, great professionals.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Large extension flat roof

I had an extension built a few years back and had the roof done then, but had to started to leak recently. I called Tommy and he came round the next day to have a look and gave me a price the same day. He returned the following week with his team, stripped the old roof off and installed a new felt roof. Very happy with the end finish, very neat and professional. Couldn’t recommend enough.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Roof Repairs

Verified Review

Tommy was professional from start to finish and great communication throughout. Thorough inspection of roof before sending the quote. All done in a timely manner. Will use TDC for anything going forward and already recommended to a friend.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace large shed roof

Verified Review

Extremely polite, very good quote, was able to fit the job in at short notice. Arrived early for the job, worked the whole time without stopping. Job completed to a very high standard. Very pleased.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Garage roof

Verified Review

Tommy and his team converted my garage roof by removing asbestos sheets which was replaced with roofing boards and a new felt roof. Top job, very pleased.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: November 2021