Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job would highly recommend

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement of gas cooker feed pipe and connector.

Verified Review

Dean was brilliant, popped in Fri evening on way home, quoted and returned 0900 Sat morning, everything was completed within time, specification and quote, cleared up all the area including mopping the floor of footprints!! Above and beyond, definitely a great guy and very pleasant and polite. I have no hesitation in recommending TDM Projects

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler Service

Quick service of the boiler

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Good work efficient and quick

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fix leak in bathroom

Verified Review

Arrived witthin expected timeframe. Completed job very professionally and competently. Very pleased with result. Nothing but the highest reccommendation.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Cleared blocked Kitchen and Bathroom Waste Pipes behind false wall

Verified Review

I have 3 Rental properties and Dean from TDM has sorted out tricky Plumbing and Heating problems for me at all 3 properties in the past 5 months. This time Dean removed a toilet cistern, carefully cut an access hatch through tiles and plasterboard to access blocked waste pipes where they entered the drain stack. After refitting the toilet cistern and tidying up you would never have known he had been there. A year ago another company visited 3 times to try and clear a blockage in the same place and did a poor job which Dean managed to completely sort out and improve the waste pipes design.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler part change

Verified Review

Very reliable, honest and professional

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New toilet Cistern

Verified Review

Great communication Came when they said they would . Kept me informed of costs . Very friendly and reliable and a pleasure to deal with. Many people I phoned either did not call back or show up. The standard of the work was excellent too. I would fully recommend this company for plumbing work or home improvements. Old time professional values and service which is rare these days. Thanks

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

TDM Projects Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Colchester specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Boiler service and maintenance

Verified Review

Arrived at agreed time, got on with it, took less than an hour. Thoroughly checked boiler, removed, cleaned and replaced parts, ensured it was working properly and hoovered up dust/debris to leave it tidy. Gave me a certificate and explained gas readings all ok. Very friendly, polite and courteous.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: August 2020