Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Called TDM Plumbing after boiler started to make noises and had to be turned off leaving us with no heating or hot water. Called on a Saturday and explained the situation and that I have 2 small children at the property including a baby. They said they could be out within the hour. Having arrived within the time frame given, 20 mins later boiler was repaired and has since been working without fault.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: January 2020
8.5

Replacement bathroom tap flexible hose

Verified Review

Dean was very personable, helpful and was quite happy to help out on a small job.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.5

Gas tap replaced on hob

Dean squeezed the job in on the same day that I called. He was later arriving than I had expected, but he did come and he worked late to complete it, even though he had to go and buy an extra tool. I recommend him.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Repair faulty boiler

Fitted the new parts to boiler,made sure all was fine,and working as it should. Very tidy,on time,and price agreed. 1st class!

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Changed taps in Kitchen

Verified Review

Very professional, I wanted my taps replaced like for like which wasn't easy as they are brass,. Dean gave me a price and also fixed leaking pipe to fridge water supply. Efficient and helpful throughout. Have even asked for my boiler to now be serviced.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New taps and washing machine fitted

Verified Review

The work was done quickly and well

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Needed new parts on thermoheater

Verified Review

Very pleased with work Dean did for me and problem was fixed once new parts arrived . Would recommend.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New sink and tap

Verified Review

The plumber was very polite and did a good job

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Traced source of leak to a water tank in the loft and replaced a faulty valve. Tested to ensure it had worked, which it had.

Verified Review

The tradesman clearly knew what he was doing, identified the problem and put it right swiftly and explained what he was doing so I understood what was going on. He made sure to test that his fix had worked before he tidied up and left. Took care around the house and was polite and courteous. Highly recommend.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Boiler service

Verified Review

Work completed satisfactorily

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2019