Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Washing machine fitted

Verified Review

Neat, efficient, work; helpful and friendly manner. Available at relatively short notice

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replacement thermo valves

No comments given.

Location: Maldon
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Service of Combi Boiler

Service of Gas Boiler, kept us informed on what he was doing and why and filled in all of the service paperwork. Would certainly recommend.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replacement ball valve, isolation valve fitted

Verified Review

Quick and efficient

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Toilet pipework and cistern issues

Verified Review

Excellent service and so efficient. You're kept informed of every part of the job. I was even kept informed by Dean of any delay to him getting to the job to allow me to do other things instead of waiting around unnecessarily. Top job and left my malfunctioning toilet as good as new! My family will have a very peaceful Christmas now. Thanks Dean and TDM!!! Highly recommended

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Change out of Hot Water Cylinder

Verified Review

Dean agreed to carry out the work at short notice. He was friendly and very professional. He explained the work fully and answered any questions I had. A very competent and competitively priced company. I would highly recommend them

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Connection of gas pipe to new hob

Verified Review

Dean is a legend! Knowledgeable, tidy and very friendly indeed. Got the work done in just under an hour with no fuss and gave all the information I needed afterwards. Would certainly have him back again and recommend around. Thanks Dean - we’ve been cooking all weekend!

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Leaking pipe and noisy pipes

Verified Review

Rang up as had shower that was dripping and pipes screaming, tried to close old valve off and it was leaking, they came in had a look,Said the simplest least inconvenient solution and went to the van, returned a minute later with parts and fixed problems , no wasting time and trying to blow the problem out on proportion for more money, I had a problem and they fixed it in minutes, I will be buying a new shower set and will be ringing up and arranging for them to return to change as I’m that pleased with the no nonsense let’s get to work approach, clean and tidy and genuine

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Perfect service as always used Dean for gas and plumbing services for many years. All sorted, no fuss.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.25

Replaced bath taps and stopcock

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a professional manner, clean and tidy and a full explanation of what was going on all the way through. I have only marked down on the timekeeping because Dean arrived later then arranged because of problems encountered through the day having a snowball effect on the time but he kept me fully informed of this through the day by phone.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: November 2019