Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Dean from this company serviced my boiler last year and, after the excellent service I received then, I wanted to use them again. He also took some measurements so that he can quote for some work that I would like doing in my bathroom and kitchen.

Location: Manningtree
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Dripping taps and leak on joint of pipe.

Verified Review

I found the man that came and do this work. Well mannered and explained everything he was going to do.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Fixed toilet from running

Verified Review

Good job done and very friendly

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Fixed the heaters

Verified Review

The work was done well and efficiently. They were very friendly and polite and they ensured our satisfaction was met throughout the whole process.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Old back boiler removed and new boiler installed.

Verified Review

So happy with the work these two guys did. They worked so hard and very long hours to accommodate getting the job done by the Saturday. They communicated everything they were doing really well and was more than happy to listen to me, the customer, with my multiple queries and questions! They cleaned as they went and didn't leave me with any mess. I have already recommended them to my neighbour who needed a job doing and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Fantastic price as well, you are definitely not going to be ripped off which is a rarity these days!

Location: Clacton on Sea
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Fitted and supplied a new boiler

Verified Review

Explained what they was doing. Got on with the job. Neat and tidy. Very happy

Location: Halstead
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Kitchen sink hot tap replaced and cold tap cap replaced

The person was really kind and came just on time. He did the job really well

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Dean was on time and very professional. He was very tidy the whole way through the service. He did an excellent job. Anyone looking for a plumber. Get in touch with dean today!!

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Service on back boiler gas check for rental purposes.

The work was completed + 0 high standard. They were very tidy and polite.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Boiler service.

Job was done efficiently.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: October 2018