Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency call out on a boiler

Verified Review

Highly recommended. I'm really happy with the service provided by Technical Gas Heating and Plumbing. It was a call-out job for an emergency at my old property. Alex was the only engineer that made an effort to come out ASAP when others couldn’t make it. Throughout the process, he kept a clear line of communication and found the problem instantly. Also, I like the way, Alex tried all the options to find a solution rather than just go and buy a new part. In this case, a new part was not required and the job was fixed within the hour. Great service and I would happily use him again.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fit shower rail,replace radiator.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, very clean,tidy and efficiant.I would definitely reccommend.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Very clear about the issues involved. Delayed on previous job but kept me updated. Arrived at re-arranged time. Quickly followed up as promised

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Emergency telephone advice given first. Water pump isolated. New pump fitted and tested.

Verified Review

Alex was helpful. Efficient. Polite and professional. I would definitely use him again.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

I am very pleased with Alex's work and would not hesitate to ask him back. 100% recommended!

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Pressure sensor on boiler replaced

Verified Review

Diagnosed the issue over the phone and showed up with the right parts to replace pressure sensor and restore hot water.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement boiler part to fix a small leak

Verified Review

Alex came to our assistance on Saturday 6th February when or usual service provider was unable to attend. He arrived within the hour, identified the problem and ordered a replacement part. He returned on Monday with the part which was fitted and the problem was resolved. Excellent service!

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Capped off a gas pipe

Verified Review

Professional and friendly. Would recommend.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Outside tap fitted and fridge freezer plumbed

Verified Review

Absolutely top notch service from Alex. The work was completed to the highest standard and in a timely fashion. I will gladly recommend Alex to others and would certainly ask him to undertake work in the future with no reservations. Great service and communication - talked everything through with me so I understood what was needed. Very happy! Many thanks

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Under sink waste replacement

Thanks Alex for very neat and tidy plumbing job, checking everything working ok. Arrived as arranged, very tidy and cleaned up when finished. Would not hesitate to recommend, nice and friendly and a good job.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: January 2021