Customer Reviews (18)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New air condition install and servicing of fridges and ice machine

Verified Review

Can't fault the service and quality of work carried out by Tecnicold. They came out quickly and gave the best quote out of 4 companies in the Teesside area. The team were quick to arrange an install date and were in as agreed sorting everything out. The lads were really friendly, helpful and tidied up any mess and made a very neat job when cutting into walls etc. All work carried out was spot on and really pleased. Exceptional value for money and highly recommended.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Two wall mounted units in south facing rooms

Verified Review

Neil and his team arrived on time and completed the work in an efficient manner. The lads cleaned up after themselves and the price was very competitive. Happy with the outcome the units we have are over and above what we need. Would recommend Tecnicold

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Bedroom airconditioning

Verified Review

The work was carried out extremely efficiently and in a very timely manner by 3 members of the team. Very professional and courteous. Before contacting Neil - the owner of the business - I read previous comments on checkatrade. The comments were all very positive and therefore decided to phone the company. I was very impressed with Neil from the very first phone call. I recommend everything about TECHNICOLD.

Location: Saltburn-by-the-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

New air conditioners

Verified Review

Neil and his team did a professional job and after installation showed how everything worked.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Air conditioning fitted

Verified Review

Ben and Dom arrived on time and fitted the air conditioning unit inside and also the outdoor unit. Nice, polite lads and they did a good job and tidied up after themselves. If you are looking for an air con unit, I would recommend you give them a call. Thanks lads!

Location: Middlesbrough
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Installed air conditioning to my offices, reception, canteens and toilets

Verified Review

The work was carried out as quoted to a very high standard, the team were polite and courteous and minimised disruption in what is a busy business. Neil was excellent to deal with and the kit does what it said he would, the price was excellent in comparison to like for like quotes. I felt that Neil wanted a fair price for a fair job rather than wanting to get as much out ion the job as possible and as such has gotten all of my business and will be doing the rest of my office space as required.

Location: Middlesbrough
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Split Air-conditioning installed into lounge.

Verified Review

Excellent customer service. Quoted a very reasonable price to install Aircon into my flat. Completed the work in a few hours cleaned up after the installation and provided a complete invoice with 12 months guarantee. Highly recommended.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

3 AC units fitted.

Verified Review

Good quote, top notch job done, and Technicold left the place tidier than I left it! Neil made an effort to come earlier than originally scheduled to allow me to get to work on time. I very much appreciated that. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Brilliant, and I would highly recommend over and above the competition in Teesside and the North East.

Location: Middlesbrough
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Install New Air Conditioning

Verified Review

We had new air conditioning installed in our bar which proved to be so good we decided to have the full club done the following month. In total we had 17 new units fitted which now means we can heat/cool our full club to required temperature in 20 minutes instead of the hours it used to take before the new equipment was fitted. The quality of work by Neil and his team is first rate with all units situated in the optimal positions for maximum efficiency and all pipe work not visible anywhere. We are already seeing big savings on our energy bills so we are delighted with the service we received

Location: Middlesbrough
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Commission new air conditioning system

Good friendly and knowledgeable fitters, excellent service.

Location: Redcar
Reviewed in: February 2019