Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
2.67

Tarmac commercial yard

Verified Review

Totally disgusted in the job. And the fact they will not reply to my calls

Location: DN31
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Resin bound drive and ramp and brick wall

Verified Review

Brilliant driveway.. very pleased with the ramp for wheelchair access .. smashing guys .. had some great ideas to help us find what we were looking for.. highly recommended

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Block paving drive.

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new block paved drive, recommend Tecpave, great quality bunch of guys and great work.

Location: Morecambe
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Resin bound drive and sandstone patio area.

We had a resin bound drive and a sandstone patio area. Levi was very courteous and kept us informed of what was being done everyday. Kept the area as clean and tidy as possible. Highly recommend Tecpave to anyone for driveways and patios . Very happy . Would use Tecpave again .

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Patio work.

Verified Review

I will be having him back for more work. His workmanship is top quality.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Resurfaced parking area with tarmacadam

Verified Review

The old surface was excavated and removed. A layer of MOT Type 1 sub base was laid and compacted to solid form. Block edging was laid. A layer of 14mm tarmacadam, followed by a layer of 6mm was laid to a depth of 50mm before compaction.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Tarmacadam drive, resin bound path and patio.

Verified Review

Very pleased with works carried out from Tecpave , Levi was very helpful, highly recommend, kept everything tidy. Will use again in future very reliable and organised.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Resin bound driveway and new sand stone patio.

Verified Review

We had a resin bound drive and a new sandstone patio, we're Really pleased with the work. Tecpave kept the area as clean and tidy as possible, and Levi was very courteous making sure we knew what was being carried out each day. Highly recommend Tecpave. Very happy would use Tecpave again.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Laid tarmac and sleepers

Verified Review

They are good guys, that work hard and are reasonably priced

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Resin

Verified Review

A great bunch of guys, reliable and they did a great job.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2019