Customer Reviews (54)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed air conditioning in master bedroom

Verified Review

The team did a great job, very neat installation and tidied up after themselves very well.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install and commission 3 air conditioning units

Verified Review

They worked very efficiently and tidy. They did a professional job especially on trunking.

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Air conditioning installation

Verified Review

Toby and the team have done a fantastic job. Over the space of the week they fitted 6 room units in my mid terrace house. We were consulted at every stage of the installation, and every night before they headed off they made the place liveable again so we could still use all the rooms mid fit. They were the only firm to offer to chase the pipe work into the walls for a better finish. I genuinely cannot recommend them highly enough

Location: TN1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of a domestic partially ducted multi-split air conditioning system.

Verified Review

I have been truly impressed by Temp Technical. From the design of the system to its actual installation as well as the communication, the whole process was flawless. They are an extremely friendly and highly competent team. They also answered all my questions patiently. I recommend them in the strongest possible terms.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Air Conditioning

Verified Review

They are wonderful and professional guys. I will give them 5* for the neat, and professional job they did. Well organised, they also follow the Government Social distancing rules I will 100% recommend them.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting, commissioning and servicing a 2 room aircon system.

Verified Review

Rapid response to enquiry; early date for fitting; work carried out promptly, very neatly and tidily; all with a very friendly manner, when other companies often seemed indifferent to getting our business. Called back a little while later to fix a small issue with one unit - again a quick response and immediate resolution. We could not have been happier with all aspects of our dealings with this company and have continue to strongly recommend them to our friends and family. Truly a 10/10 company providing a genuine 5 star service! Special thanks to our engineer, Toby!

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To dismantle old A/C unit and install a new Mitsubishi Air conditioning unit

Verified Review

Toby and his team did an amazing job installing a new air con unit in my shop. Everything has been finished to a very high standard and I feel like Toby has gone above and beyond to achieve what I wanted. I would highly recommend.

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installing Air Conditioning

Verified Review

If you are thinking of having Aircon installed then look no further than Temp Technical. A very skilled team led by Toby who goes out of his way to explain everything in detail and makes sure you are happy with the way the install is progressing.Very tidy workers carpets covered and shoes off at front door, it’s little things like this that make all the difference. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Hopefully no more sleepless nights due to the hot summers of late.

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installing multi-split air conditioning systems in all rooms of a 4 bedroom house

Verified Review

I'd like to thank the Temp Technical team and personally Toby Henwood, the Director, for a fantastic job they did. From the initial survey, to vendor and equipment selection, to the actual installation job - everything was carried out in a very professional and friendly manner. These guys come with a lot of knowledge and experience in the field and I highly recommend Temp Technical. Many thanks indeed, guys! Anton Goldenfarb St.Mary's Island, Medway

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of Domestic Split Unit

Verified Review

Highly competent, friendly and helpful team led by Toby who did his upmost to please. Household items were carefully moved out of the way and restored, dust sheets were laid and vacuumed up afterwards, the attention to detail was amazing. Items were fixed to the wall with millimetre precision and Toby took the trouble to explain everything both during and after the install. A really pleasant experience and I cant recommend them enough.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: March 2021