Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Multi Split Air Con into three bedrooms

Verified Review

Cant recommend Toby and Ryan Enough. Supplied and fitted multi split system into three bedrooms in our house. Great manner and Very knowledgeable on visiting us and gave what felt like honest advice compared to some companies we had in to quote. Importantly Temp Technical provided a very competitive quote. They were great with our children. Toby said he carried out work as if it was his own home and he was right, very tidy, on time and really neat finish exactly as promised and in only two days. Get Temp technical we are really glad we picked them. I can't recommend then highly enough.

Customer in Dartford August 2020
10

Split unit aircon system installed in loft bedroom

Verified Review

Toby and Ryan provided an exceptional service. Toby did the initial site survey, was prompt in visiting, courteous, knowledgeable and didn't give me a hard sell. He responded quickly to my follow up questions. He provided clear guidance on the installation process and everything happened exactly when he said it would. The installation was extremely well finished and can't really be faulted. We were charged exactly what was quoted even though I suspect the installation took them a bit longer than expected. They were polite and professional and I would wholeheartedly recommend their company.

Customer in Sevenoaks July 2020
10

Airconditioning for main bedroom

Verified Review

Really professional, tidy and nice guys. Can't recommend them enough.

Customer in Maidstone June 2020
10

Installation of air conditioning units

Verified Review

I recently used Temp Technical to install air conditioning units in my property. Toby and Ryan were professional, respectful, well mannered and cared for my house as though it was there own! They did a splendid job, explained the entire process to me so there were no surprises, and even took the time to show me how to use the WiFi feature on my iPhone. They also left the place remarkably clean!!! I could spend all day praising Temp Technical and highly recommend them for any residential or commercial cooling works.

Customer in Sevenoaks June 2020
10

Air con

Verified Review

One word is all that’s needed “excellent”. I can’t recommend more highly. Friendly, tidy, trustworthy, just perfect. Will 100% be using again and already recommended to my family.

Customer in St. Leonards-on-Sea June 2020
10

Air-conditioning Installation

Verified Review

Reliable, professional and trustworthy

Customer in London July 2020
10

Fitted an Airconditioner unit

Verified Review

Efficient, polite, Very clean. I was amazed at how they left my place swept and vacuumed. The work was carried out to a high standard and exactly as they described when we were given the quotation.

Customer in Hastings July 2020
10

Air conditioning units fitted to 4 bedrooms

Verified Review

Temptechnica hadl fitted units which are both heaters and air-conditioning in a commercial unit I use - I was so impressed I decided to get the same product fitted in my home. Toby and Ryan were super-friendly, super-efficient and a real pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

Customer in Romford June 2020
10

Split AC unit installation

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the speed, cleanliness and quality of the job done by TempTechnical. Very friendly lads and kept me up to date throughout the installation. I'd be more than happy to reccommend these guys.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells June 2020
10

3 x Bedroom AirCons, 1 x External Condenser

Verified Review

Great work from Toby and Ryan. Toby arrived to conduct survey, estimate was provided, units ordered, delivered and installed, all within 2.5 weeks. Really happy with the units and the quality of the workmanship. Thanks again

Customer in Tonbridge June 2020