Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of an internal air con unit and external condenser unit

Verified Review

Toby and his team were very professional start to finish, with their friendly manner, clean and tidy workmanship and I would highly recommend them. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New air conditioning installation in office.

Very pleased with the new air conditioning installation in my home office. Excellent professional service, plus two very polite and extremely considerate guys. No mess, and no stress. A great company and will definitely use again later for the air con my home.

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installed air conditioning in master bedroom

Verified Review

The team did a great job, very neat installation and tidied up after themselves very well.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install and commission 3 air conditioning units

Verified Review

They worked very efficiently and tidy. They did a professional job especially on trunking.

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Air conditioning installation

Verified Review

Toby and the team have done a fantastic job. Over the space of the week they fitted 6 room units in my mid terrace house. We were consulted at every stage of the installation, and every night before they headed off they made the place liveable again so we could still use all the rooms mid fit. They were the only firm to offer to chase the pipe work into the walls for a better finish. I genuinely cannot recommend them highly enough

Location: TN1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of an air conditioning unit in a loft room

Verified Review

Toby and his team were efficient and courteous. They arrived on time and worked continually until the job was completed, despite the dreadful weather. The end result was a very neat installation inside and out and we are very happy with the result.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Install air conditioning system in three rooms

Verified Review

Couldn’t be more pleased with our new air con and air filtration system. Toby, Harry and Ryan are tidy, courteous and so knowledgeable. Toby was quick to respond to all queries, and provided a fair and competitive quote. We can’t recommend them enough!

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting, commissioning and servicing a 2 room aircon system.

Verified Review

Rapid response to enquiry; early date for fitting; work carried out promptly, very neatly and tidily; all with a very friendly manner, when other companies often seemed indifferent to getting our business. Called back a little while later to fix a small issue with one unit - again a quick response and immediate resolution. We could not have been happier with all aspects of our dealings with this company and have continue to strongly recommend them to our friends and family. Truly a 10/10 company providing a genuine 5 star service! Special thanks to our engineer, Toby!

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To dismantle old A/C unit and install a new Mitsubishi Air conditioning unit

Verified Review

Toby and his team did an amazing job installing a new air con unit in my shop. Everything has been finished to a very high standard and I feel like Toby has gone above and beyond to achieve what I wanted. I would highly recommend.

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installing Air Conditioning

Verified Review

If you are thinking of having Aircon installed then look no further than Temp Technical. A very skilled team led by Toby who goes out of his way to explain everything in detail and makes sure you are happy with the way the install is progressing.Very tidy workers carpets covered and shoes off at front door, it’s little things like this that make all the difference. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Hopefully no more sleepless nights due to the hot summers of late.

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: March 2021