Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of a domestic partially ducted multi-split air conditioning system.

Verified Review

I have been truly impressed by Temp Technical. From the design of the system to its actual installation as well as the communication, the whole process was flawless. They are an extremely friendly and highly competent team. They also answered all my questions patiently. I recommend them in the strongest possible terms.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Air Conditioning

Verified Review

They are wonderful and professional guys. I will give them 5* for the neat, and professional job they did. Well organised, they also follow the Government Social distancing rules I will 100% recommend them.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Installation

Verified Review

Highly professional, efficient and very respectful of our home.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To supply and install air conditioning to a four bedroom house and one office.

Excellent as always, this was the third property that Toby and his team have kitted out for me, and I'd highly recommended them.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Air Con Unit in a loft conversion

Verified Review

A really professional and reliable team of people who turned up on time exactly when they said they would, arranged the air-con unit delivery on my selected day, easy to contact and a very respectful team of people who worked together well [and wore masks in my house] I would definitely recommend their services - thank you!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Installing multi-split air conditioning systems in all rooms of a 4 bedroom house

Verified Review

I'd like to thank the Temp Technical team and personally Toby Henwood, the Director, for a fantastic job they did. From the initial survey, to vendor and equipment selection, to the actual installation job - everything was carried out in a very professional and friendly manner. These guys come with a lot of knowledge and experience in the field and I highly recommend Temp Technical. Many thanks indeed, guys! Anton Goldenfarb St.Mary's Island, Medway

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of Domestic Split Unit

Verified Review

Highly competent, friendly and helpful team led by Toby who did his upmost to please. Household items were carefully moved out of the way and restored, dust sheets were laid and vacuumed up afterwards, the attention to detail was amazing. Items were fixed to the wall with millimetre precision and Toby took the trouble to explain everything both during and after the install. A really pleasant experience and I cant recommend them enough.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Air conditioning to bedrooms

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Toby and his team. They arrived on time, were polite, clean and tidy, highly recommended.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installed air conditioning to 4 rooms

First class service, from my first contact Toby and his team were totally professional with there communication, technical information, timekeeping and workmanship all very very good, I would recommend them to any new customers looking for a reliable and quality service.

Location: TN37
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New heating/cooling system in main hall at Hadlow Village Hall

Verified Review

Very professional job. Pleasant,friendly team . A really nicely finished job, hall was left clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020