Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New heating/cooling system in main hall at Hadlow Village Hall

Verified Review

Very professional job. Pleasant,friendly team . A really nicely finished job, hall was left clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Installed air source heat pump with indoor units in two rooms

Verified Review

Completed exactly to my specification and to a high standard. The team took their time to do a good job. Installation has been working perfectly for a month and no call backs have been needed.

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Install air conditioning system

Verified Review

Very professional company. Explained where the indoor and outdoor units would go and where the pipework would run and agreed this with me beforehand. All pipework and cabling was neatly encased in trunking and they even took extra care ensuring this was horizontally/vertically level. Sealed all access points in wall with mastic and cleaned up thouroughly when completed and explained how to use the controls and settings and waited until I was happy using them.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Air-conditioning Installation

Verified Review

Reliable, professional and trustworthy

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitted an Airconditioner unit

Verified Review

Efficient, polite, Very clean. I was amazed at how they left my place swept and vacuumed. The work was carried out to a high standard and exactly as they described when we were given the quotation.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Air conditioning to 3 floors

Verified Review

This company was recommended to me and it lived up to more than my expectations. Excellent work done that was well planned in conjunction with the electrician. Such pleasant, polite and tidy people. Work was done during lockdown and all wore masks and sanitised areas they had been in. The system was thoroughly tested after installation and I was given explanation on how to use the controls Highly recommend them!!

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Wall Mounted Air Conditioning in Loft Conversion Bedroom

Verified Review

Toby and his team were cheerful and efficient, respectful of our house and garden, were friendly towards our 9-year old son and patient with our inquisitive cat! They took care not damage the wall/tiles, replaced our curtain rail, and ensured the cable/pipework on the outer wall was tidy and discreet. They took the time to consider the best location, ensuring it looks good and minimising any impact on our neighbours. Toby took the time to guide us through everything, including the optional app. We are extremely happy with our new air con, and would definitely recommend Toby and his team!

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Multi Split Air Con into three bedrooms

Verified Review

Cant recommend Toby and Ryan Enough. Supplied and fitted multi split system into three bedrooms in our house. Great manner and Very knowledgeable on visiting us and gave what felt like honest advice compared to some companies we had in to quote. Importantly Temp Technical provided a very competitive quote. They were great with our children. Toby said he carried out work as if it was his own home and he was right, very tidy, on time and really neat finish exactly as promised and in only two days. Get Temp technical we are really glad we picked them. I can't recommend then highly enough.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Split unit aircon system installed in loft bedroom

Verified Review

Toby and Ryan provided an exceptional service. Toby did the initial site survey, was prompt in visiting, courteous, knowledgeable and didn't give me a hard sell. He responded quickly to my follow up questions. He provided clear guidance on the installation process and everything happened exactly when he said it would. The installation was extremely well finished and can't really be faulted. We were charged exactly what was quoted even though I suspect the installation took them a bit longer than expected. They were polite and professional and I would wholeheartedly recommend their company.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Airconditioning for main bedroom

Verified Review

Really professional, tidy and nice guys. Can't recommend them enough.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: June 2020