Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Air conditioning units fitted to 4 bedrooms

Verified Review

Temptechnica hadl fitted units which are both heaters and air-conditioning in a commercial unit I use - I was so impressed I decided to get the same product fitted in my home. Toby and Ryan were super-friendly, super-efficient and a real pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Split AC unit installation

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the speed, cleanliness and quality of the job done by TempTechnical. Very friendly lads and kept me up to date throughout the installation. I'd be more than happy to reccommend these guys.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

3 x Bedroom AirCons, 1 x External Condenser

Verified Review

Great work from Toby and Ryan. Toby arrived to conduct survey, estimate was provided, units ordered, delivered and installed, all within 2.5 weeks. Really happy with the units and the quality of the workmanship. Thanks again

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Air conditioning unit in bedroom needing external and internal work

Verified Review

Excellent work and great experience from first contact through to completion of work. It was a tricky fitting and Temp Technical completed it to perfection. Very neat work, done with a great attitude. Tidied up afterwards and I couldn’t fault them. Highly recommended.

Location: Etchingham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Air Conditioning instal for bar and restaurant

Verified Review

Have used TempTechnical before and was very impressed. This time however they're even better. Will definitely recommend

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Installation of air conditioning units

Verified Review

I recently used Temp Technical to install air conditioning units in my property. Toby and Ryan were professional, respectful, well mannered and cared for my house as though it was there own! They did a splendid job, explained the entire process to me so there were no surprises, and even took the time to show me how to use the WiFi feature on my iPhone. They also left the place remarkably clean!!! I could spend all day praising Temp Technical and highly recommend them for any residential or commercial cooling works.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Air con

Verified Review

One word is all that’s needed “excellent”. I can’t recommend more highly. Friendly, tidy, trustworthy, just perfect. Will 100% be using again and already recommended to my family.

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New domestic air conditioning system

Verified Review

Toby came to quote for the air conditioning system initially and was very knowledgable and polite, providing us with three different options. The quote was emailed to us the following day. Toby and Ryan installed the multi split four unit air conditioning system to our home over two days. They were exceptionally tidy, professional and their workman ship is outstanding. The ducting is a work of art and the system is fantastic, I don't know why we waited so long to have air conditioning installed!! Without a second thought we would recommend Temp Technical to anyone looking to install Air Con.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: June 2020
9

New walk-in chiller system installation

Verified Review

Straight forward project with the installers working around on-site issues and offering good solutions as the work progressed. Tidy installation with minimal fuss.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New Aircon installed in Home

Verified Review

The guys came and installed an air conditioning system for Mum, and it all went through smoothly and she's delighted.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: April 2020