Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electrical fit out

Professional and respectful they produced a very neat and tidy outcome, always approachable

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Locating + Repairing fused lights in 2 bathrooms and dressing area

Verified Review

10/10 very nice and helpful. Located problem quickly and all resolved

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installed new electrical supply

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Ben and his team. Really friendly, reliable and did a great job.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitting of downlights

Verified Review

Ben did everything as quoted and was very neat and tidy. He even fitted an external light in terrible weather conditions to complete the job on the same day rather than have to come back to finish. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Tennant Electrical Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Horley specialising in Electrician services.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Installing Outside Lights

Verified Review

Amazing service from Tennant Electrical. Outside lights were fitted and installed within 1 hour of phoning the company. The electrician did a 1st class job of installing the lights, and left zero mess behind. Would highly recommend this company!

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Complete electrical installation of major house refurbishment

Verified Review

Ben and his colleagues have provided the very best quality of work. Effective, efficient, remembering small details, rapid response to queries, very, very helpful and extremely pleasant to have worked with. I'm giving the very top level of praise.

Location: GU25
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House re-wiring

Verified Review

Work spread out over the build. All completed on time. Very accessible if we had questions, thoughtful completion to ensure we had everything we wanted plug/ light locations etc. Would highly recommend

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixed Various Lighting Faults

Verified Review

Ben and his Apprentice were very good. Arrived on time, fixed several lights which have been broken for a while finishing the work promptly and to a good standard. Absolutely recommended!

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Underfloor heating and re-wire kitchen

Verified Review

Got hold of bens number from a trade site for local workman. He came out and went through the installation I was after to sort out my underfloor heating and to re-wire my kitchen after having it newly installed. Ben was very polite and friendly even suggesting things that would save me money and actually benefit me more in the long run. After work was done, Ben and his team left my property in a tidy manner leaving his number and even popping in a week later to make sure I was happy with the installation. Great service from a professional company. Would highly recommend.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: October 2020