Customer Reviews (93)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Chimney check and clean

Verified Review

Friendly helpful guys, got straight up on the roof to check and clean the chimney. Brilliant.

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Tile Replacement

Verified Review

A number of tiles blew off our roof during the recent storms and we had TES out to fix it. Tom was really clear as to when the work would be completed and arrived exactly when he said he would. His team did a great job with no fuss and were great value.

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing roof tiles

Verified Review

After contacting Tom on a Friday evening concerned about missing roof tiles and the storm coming. He came out the next day (On a Saturday) and repaired our roof! This is the first time we have used TES and it won’t be the last. A great customer experience!

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

90m deep flow guttering. EPDM rubber membrane on flat roofs Flat roof repair using rubber Resitex

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by TES in upgrading guttering and applying EPDM rubber membrane to flat roofs which has a 30 year warranty. Also associated lead work neatly carried out. The site was left tidy with scrap material removed.

Location: SN16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Ridge tile replacement

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Tom highly enough, having completed work for us in the past when a storm misplaced a ridge tile on our roof I contacted him, within 24hrs he had completed the job going above and beyond to fix some trellis that had also been damaged. Thanks Tom appreciate such a great service!

Location: SN14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

A large sloping roof on a wooden clubhouse

Verified Review

Very good firm to deal with and helped after problems with a previous firm. A large job was completed as quickly as the weather allowed. The roofers were very professional, left the site tidy and produced an excellent job at a good price

Location: BA12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace slipped roof tile

Verified Review

What a great company to deal with, prompt reply to my initial enquiry and arranged for same day repair. The guys who turned up were really helpful and fixed the tile back in place and inspected the rest of the roof. Can't ask for more would recommend this company to anyone needing roof work carrying out.

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

They fitted a blown tile that was still on the roof.

Verified Review

Amazing service, great people, fast and clean. Highly highly recommended. Really kind and professional people. Any problem you have just let them know and if they can fit you in they busy schedule they will be so fast and so professional.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To replace the garage roof and put up some new guttering.

Verified Review

Really impressed with the professional way that Tom is with his potential customers. We had two quotes but went with Tom because he was so informative and Kieran who also works with Tom was a polite and again an informative employee. The work was great and solved several problems with had. The roof was leaking the gutting wasn’t great but now we are truly set up for the winter. A 30 year guarantee too.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repair of roof tiles

Verified Review

We fell foul of a V bad roof job, courtesy of some Bristol-based pirates, back at Easter time - I contacted Tom Salter @ TES, who could not have been more helpful. He was a true gentleman and went out of his way to provide guidance, advice and support on how to deal with the issue. When the bad weather hit at the start of November, we experienced a leak and called Tom. Despite being very busy, he remembered us and made time to come and fix the broken/fallen tiles. I regret only, that we didn't contact him from the start. I would highly recommend, but be patient as they are super busy...

Location: SN11
Reviewed in: November 2021