Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New sockets inside and outside and new double light switch.

Verified Review

Quick service, quick and sensible quote and excellent workmanship. Very impressed.

Customer in Herne Bay June 2019
10

Cooker connection

Verified Review

Excellent service very polite

Customer in Canterbury September 2018
10

Sort out problems with burglar alarm.

Verified Review

The guys were very professional, helpful and well mannered would use again.

Customer in Herne Bay August 2018
10

LED down-lights for hall and living room. Atmospheric garden lighting.

Verified Review

Couldn't fault this company - delighted with the results.

Customer in London May 2018
10

Installation of additional electrical services.

Verified Review

Bryan and his team did a fantastic job installing additional electrical services in our home. The quote was detailed and very reasonable, and the work was conducted promptly and to a high standard. A very affable but professional team, who deliver. Highly recommended!

Customer in Herne Bay October 2017
10

Upgraded electrics in new property purchased, with additional sockets and aerial points throughout the house. Installed new electrics for an electric hob and extra sockets in garage. Fitted new light fittings throughout the house internally and externally. Returned to fit aerial socket and set up toon bracket in kitchen.

Verified Review

Bryan and his partner delivered all the work in a professional and timely manner. Bryan has a ‘can do’ attitude and is very accommodating. He took on additional work, always with a positive attitude, in all, as there was so much work they returned on 3 different days and were a complete pleasure to deal with. I am really impressed with the work carried out and the cost, which in all respects was very reasonable. Would highly recommend and use again.

Customer in Sittingbourne November 2018
10

Electrical safety certificate provided.

Verified Review

Bryan was easy to deal with and his work was professional. He went the extra mile and turned up at 9pm on a weekday to conduct this report, this was truly appreciated and is now our go to electrician.

Customer in Canterbury September 2018
10

Alarm system repaired and serviced

Problem caused by power outage quickly identified and sorted very efficiently by Bryan and his apprentice Tom. Good work!

Customer in Whitstable July 2018
10

Full rewire.

Verified Review

Bryan and his team did a excellent job at re wiring my house. They were professional, quick and tidy. Would highly recommend them. I will be using this company if the future.

Customer in London November 2017
9.75

New vintage lights wired up and changing front faces of switches and sockets.

Verified Review

Bryan is friendly, polite, highly skilled and offers great advice. My vintage lights look stunning and my switches and sockets are much more discreet now. He also charged a good price for the work. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again, in fact I plan to ask him to install my new electric radiators soon.

Customer in Margate August 2017