Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced kitchen work surfaces and unit doors and drawers. Removed old tiles and retiled.

Excellent workmanship. The two tradesmen were always on time and courteous. Took away all the waste and rubble.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Connection of new gas cooker and all the relevant testing , Printout of before and after readings

Verified Review

Can’t thank these guys enough they responded to my email really quickly and worked round my delivery time slot of the appliance, As soon as I confirmed that I had received the appliance they confirmed attendance on the the afternoon. I then got another message informing me that a engineer (Colin who attended) would be with me within a hour , excellent service and at a very reasonable price would definitely use again . Thank you

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Overhauled gas central heating system, boiler service and overhaul bathroom.

Verified Review

Colin and his team are fantastic and are always there to explain the best way to resolve any issues. 10/10 every time!!!!!! Colin has been my go to tradesman for 10 years now and every job has been completed to a very high standard and reasonable cost. No job is to small or to big, Colin has carried out much of my homes renovations over 10 years including fitting full new combi boiler system, fitting bespoke cupboards, fit a full new utility room with dishwasher, erect a complete new garden fence with large vehicle gates, update bathroom, and many other repairs that were needed.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair leak under sink and check pipework.

Verified Review

Prompt friendly and polite service and reasonable price for the work. Will definitely use this company for future plumbing needs.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

New boiler

Verified Review

The team replaced my old boiler very efficiently and cleanly and at a very reasonable price. They also checked everything was working as it should and took extra time to explain everything to me. Very friendly and professional team who clearly know their business to the highest standards. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Putting in a fan to sort internal circulation

Verified Review

Colin was brilliant, came out quickly, told me which fan to buy and sorted the problem with no fuss. Will absolutely use again. Thank you so much

Location: E5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Brilliant job!

Verified Review

Bathroom fitted to a very good standard.Any issues addressed straight away. Clean and tidy. Positive manner. Highly recommend!

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Re-tiling walls and floor, fitting new non-electric shower and other fittings

Verified Review

Have used Tettmar Property for a couple of jobs now and their work is thorough, careful and high-quality. Delighted with our new bathroom and the whole experience was as pain free as building work can be. Thanks!

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Rip out old bathroom and replace with new one.

Verified Review

John and company were great. Work was to a good standard. Everything I requested was done. Very clean and tidy and they were punctual. Very happy.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New radiator installation

Verified Review

Tettmar property solutions ltd carried out the work quickly and effeciently after I discovered one of my radiators was leaking.

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: August 2021