Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full scaffolding including roof and sheeting around sides

Verified Review

Fred and the team at TFS have been brilliant from start to finish. Tidy, reliable and great price. What I also loved is the reassurance- when the storms hit recently, Fred checked in on the scaffold to make sure all was ok. I’d recommend TFS 100%

Location: BS39
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Various Scaffolds for Access

Verified Review

Fred and his team are reliable, efficient and professional. I highly recommend and will continue to use for every project in the future. Very reasonable and easy to communicate with. Fantastic company!

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Scaffolding around a ground floor extension

Verified Review

I rang Fred last minute, he said he was really busy and had the week booked up but he managed to juggle his diary around and managed to fit me in. The lads came round were professional and respectful.

Location: BS11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Scaffolding

Verified Review

Was impressed with the attention to detail and professional way they went about the work highly recommend and would not use any other firm

Location: BS10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Two flight lift

Verified Review

Very good and professional

Location: BS39
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Multiple

Verified Review

I’m a roofing working in the Somerset area and I use Tfs on a regular basis. Been through a lot of scaffolders in my time and finally found a firm that puts up and takes scaffolding on the dates that they say to a good standard at a fair price.

Location: BS22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Scaffolding

Verified Review

Brilliant team very polite excellent work. Scaffolding was erected with short notice and taken down the day after job was complete. Highly recommend these guys will definitely be using agen in the future.

Location: BS24
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Scaffolding Contractor

Verified Review

We use TFS scaffolding for all of our roofing and and building work. They are a great team and always go the extra mile in what they do! Highly recommend

Location: BS34
Reviewed in: February 2022