Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Office Extension Build

Verified Review

Very tidy and efficient. Extremely pleased with the way the job was handled, from start to finish!

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Planning and building drawings.

Verified Review

Very professional.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Support with planning permission application, House remodel designs, technical drawings, including extension and interior layout proposal

Thames Design and Build worked with us on our house renovation to produce the Design Drawings (with layout options) and Technical Drawings for planning and surveyor. Not only were the team incredibly knowledgeable and professional, they were an absolute pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to support us through what was a daunting and potentially stressful experience. Having such a credible team on board with us immediately put as at ease, meaning we could enjoy our exciting project - we knew we were in safe hands with them and they delivered! A huge thank you to Rob and his team!

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Drawings and planning permission for my single storey extension

Verified Review

Excellent service, very professional and all stages explained clearly throughout. Very happy with all the work done.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Architectural services for ground floor rear extension project

Verified Review

Jorge provided a very good service, in particular he drafted plans and managed planning permission and buildings regulation processes. There was good interaction throughout the process and any changes to plans were executed promptly.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Prepared plans for a potential rework of the ground floor of our property

Verified Review

The drawings were clear and precise.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Rear roof and extension

Very proactive and professional approach to the initial design and planning especially on and old terraced house. I couldn't fault the attention to details by the project chap James and the guys carrying out the work excellent. I tried to keep offering coffee and tea but they just wanted to "crack on"

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.67

Design plans for rear extension

Verified Review

Jorge has been incredibly patient and helpful throughout the unexpectedly extended design period, despite us encountering a problem with a neighbouring build. He has taken care to offer advice and/or direct us to further sources of help as needed and made adjustments to designs accordingly. He is professional, informative and courteous. He doesn't push his ideas forward but takes time and care to understand requirements.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Jorge provided a very good service, in particular he drafted plans and managed planning permission and buildings regulation processes. There was good interaction throughout the process and any changes to plans were executed promptly.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Architectural drawings for Planning Permission submission.

Verified Review

We found the service efficient and thoroughly professional. From start to finish was less than 2 weeks. Jorge was able to help us refine our thoughts, exhibiting great patience as we made changes. We couldn't recommend Thames Design and Build too strongly!

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: September 2018