Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plans drawn up and ideas for extension

Verified Review

The architect was thoroughly professional throughout and gave us some great ideas.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: February 2017
9.2

Design and planning for extension

Verified Review

Overall really happy with the design work carried for a new extension which went through planning without any issues. Rob took the time to go through the original plans produced and we had a great meeting with him amending the plans as appropriate.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Planning and design

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out Jorge has done a great job !!

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Planning and design

Really happy with the designs

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Architect drawings and planning application submission

Verified Review

Amy and Rob produced the architect drawings for the new kitchen and utility room and submitted them for planning permission. They were very professional at all times and managed the process throughout. We were very happy with the architectural services they provided. Building reg drawings were also completed with submission.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Architect - all design work

Verified Review

Lee Curtis - the main architect was absolutely instrumental in assisting us with our dream extension. We gave them a brief to follow but as the experts they were able to practically give us ideas on how we should approach this extension project. At every stage of the project, Lee was on hand to answer all my queries instantly and able to offer support where possible. After impressing so much on the design front, I am more likely to use this company for the actual build (cost dependant) as they specialise in a start to end project that includes both design and build implementation. Would highly recommend - you will not be disappointed with their high standard of service.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

New Porch / Shower room, Garage conversion

Verified Review

We liaised with Jorge Ribeiro, who has been very patient with us during the design process. It has taken us a few months to get to the final design, but with his help this was accomplished and we are very happy with the end result.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Preparation of proposals and drawings, plans etc for extension

Verified Review

Professional, friendly and efficient service.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Architectural and Building Regulation Drawings and Structural Calculations

Verified Review

Rob went way beyond our expectations when we approached him for building regulation calculations. Everything that was thrown up along the build, from drawings required during the planning phase, to flood risk assessments and modifications to our structural calculations, Rob and his team handled our requests with total competence and with super quick turnarounds. I cannot rate these guys highly enough. It's an absolutely brilliant service. Thanks for all your help Rob - you've helped us build our family home and it was a pleasure to meet you.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Drawings for a first floor extension

Verified Review

Drawings completed by Jorge Ribeiro. No problems and took on board slight modifications that were requested.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: October 2016