Customer Reviews (301)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet

Verified Review

I have used Sean and his company many times over the last 15 years for both hard flooring and carpets. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. They are always competitive, prompt, professional and friendly. The work that has been carried out for me over the years has always been of the highest standard. Sean always listens to my requirements and advises of the best options and his fitters are polite, tidy and carry out the work to high standard.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New carpets on stairs, landing and 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

The guys were amazing, very trustworthy and polite. We are so happy with the quality of the carpets and the perfect fittings too. They even vacuumed up afterwards (inside and outside), so there was no mess at all. We've used Thames Valley for previous carpet fittings before and we are always happy with the results. Thank you!! Sarah

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New carpets upstairs and stair runner and rods.

Verified Review

Highly recommend Thames Valley Flooring. Andy in the showroom was very helpful from start to finish. Thank you very much.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supplied and fitted carpet

Very good reliable service. I would highly recommend them.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Karndean flooring throughout most of griyndfloir

Verified Review

Initial explanation of what needed to be considered was excellent Kept us informed throughout and did an excellent job

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Pulling up old carpet, underlay and new carpet.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Ed and the team. Came back with a very competitive quote. Took up the old carpet, fitted the new underlay and carpet all under one hour- amazing service. The guy who fitted the carpet was incredibly polite, and followed current covid regulations exceptionally well. Will 100% be using this company again, and definitely recommending to those in the market for a new flooring.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Latex over ceramic tiles and fit Transform LVT tiles .

Verified Review

The work was carried out to an excellent standard and looks fabulous,

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Luxury vinyl floors and carpets in bedrooms

Verified Review

Have been using this company now for over 12 years and they always exceed expectations. High quality products, skill and very reasonable prices.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Lino fitted in toilet. Wood floor fitted in bedroom. Carpet fitted in bedroom.

Verified Review

Prompt, reliable and professional service. Very helpful tradesman.

Location: Sandhurst
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Landing, stairs and 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

Very good job of fitting our carpets which look lovely

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: February 2021