Customer Reviews (335)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To latex level our hallway and living room and then lay Herringbone LVT

Verified Review

So so pleased with our new floor! The whole team have been fantastic from offering advice when picking a flooring through to the completed project! The job was quite an undertaking due to various floor levels but this was not an issue for the team and we are so pleased with our new floor. Would definitely recommend Thames Valley and will have the team back when our extension is ready to be fitted out!

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet to the Sts/Land and 3 Beds

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Ed and Shaun really know their stuff and gave great advice. Fitters were polite, friendly and did a great job. Highly recommend this company!

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Lounge carpet and fitting

Verified Review

Excellent, professional, value for money service. Everything went to plan. Recommended.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting of carpet to hall, landing and four bedrooms.

Verified Review

Really helpful staff who know their products. Kept me informed of order progress. Jack and Sean did a fantastic install.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Carpet fitting and supply

Verified Review

Carpet fitters were friendly and helpful. Tidy workers. Arrived on time and put in a long day Carpet competitively priced too

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Screeding and laying Amtico vinyl "boards" in kitchen.

Verified Review

The flooring installer was courteous, punctual, tidy and did a great job. This was the second job that we have had Thames Valley Carpet and Flooring do - and they do a thorough job. Would recommend.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bedroom Carpet

Verified Review

Good selection of carpets in the shop. Was able to take book to check colour. Carpet ordered and fitted beautifully. Will definitely use the again.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Lounge flooring abs kitchen flooring. Two separate jobs.

Verified Review

Reliable, professional, quality finish. Thoroughly recommend the company for their friendliness / informative staff and standard of work.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Fitting of carpet to stairs and bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent range of carpets on offer and good showroom advice. Fitter was good value, polite, on time but most of all the quality of work was excellet - good attention to detail.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement carpet in lounge

Verified Review

I would like to thank Thames Valley Carpet and Flooring for supplying and fitting my new carpet. Great advise, options and communications throughout the process. The fitters were polite, quick and tidy and did a great job !

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: November 2021