Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Lounge carpet 2 hallways

Verified Review

Very helpful moving furniture before and after. Also in shop.

Customer in Yateley March 2020
9.5

Fitted new carpets on stairs, landing and four bedrooms

Did a great job and worked till late to get it finished on the day. Very tidy and no damage to newly painted walls and skirting.

Customer in Crowthorne January 2020
10

New hall stairs and landing carpet

Verified Review

Very good. 3rd carpet fitted by them. Very happy

Customer in Wokingham January 2020
10

Landing and Stair carpet

Verified Review

I was very impressed from start to finish from the moment I walked into the showroom and the professional way the salesman handled the whole process. When the carpet fitter arrived to fit my carpet he was very professional and tidied up everything after he had finished. I also had a problem with my Son’s carpet by the door he fixed the problem for me without me asking him to do so. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends. Excellent service from start to finish

Customer in Crowthorne January 2020
10

Carpet fitted in front room

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Camberley December 2019
10

Replacement of bathroom flooring.

Verified Review

I have now used Thames Valley Carpets a few times and their service, price and reliability have been consistently good.

Customer in Crowthorne March 2020
10

New bedroom carpet.

Verified Review

Good price for a very professional service. Fitter did a quick efficient job in fitting the carpet and then hovered and cleaned up all mess made! Very efficient company, will definitely use again and have no problem in recommending to others.

Customer in Crowthorne January 2020
10

New carpets fitted in two separate houses

Verified Review

Job done competitively, in time and perfectly executed. I do recommend Thames Valley Carpet for their expertise and quality of work.

Customer in Crowthorne January 2020
10

Wood flooring for a bedroom

Verified Review

The work was carried out on the date agreed. It was very well done and the installers were very helpful in helping me to move a bed before the installation could start and also to replace it at the end of the job. Both my wife and I are very pleased with the result.

Customer in Crowthorne January 2020
10

We had new carpet up the stairs and through the landing and in the bedroom to

Themes valley carpets have been amazing !! As this is our first property we were unsure exactly what we would need ,but themes valley carpets helped us every step of the way , providing us with multiple options and samples along with colour scheme ideas and eventually we decided on a harder wearing carpet for the stairs and an amazingly soft “Satino Royal” for the bedroom. The installation team were amazing completed everything in an afternoon and left our house in pristine condition. !! Would highly recommend !!

Customer in Bracknell November 2019