Customer Reviews (338)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fitting of carpet to stairs and bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent range of carpets on offer and good showroom advice. Fitter was good value, polite, on time but most of all the quality of work was excellet - good attention to detail.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement carpet in lounge

Verified Review

I would like to thank Thames Valley Carpet and Flooring for supplying and fitting my new carpet. Great advise, options and communications throughout the process. The fitters were polite, quick and tidy and did a great job !

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Patching and replacement of 4 carpets. Replacement of 3 elections to complex problems. Would recommend highly.

Excellent service. Very helpful with finding solutions to complex problems. Would recommend highly.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Carpets in 4 rooms

Verified Review

Excellent advice, competitive quote and excellent fitting.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: October 2021
7.25

Wood floor in sitting, dinning room

Verified Review

The work was going to start in 2020 but due to the pandemic it was delayed. The company did not push us to do the work but were very helpful in getting the product and the time to suit us. We had no confirmation of start time and the fitter was late starting and did not work as tidy as we would have liked. We are very happy with the finish and quality of the floor.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carpet fitting and supply

Verified Review

Carpet fitters were friendly and helpful. Tidy workers. Arrived on time and put in a long day Carpet competitively priced too

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Take up and fit new carpet and underlay to hall,stairs and landing.

Verified Review

The service was excellent from the measuring to suppling samples to fitting the carpet. The fitter Stuart was polite and tidy and worked very hard. Andy who measured and brought the samples was very helpful with advice. We would definitely recommend them.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Bedroom

Verified Review

Great Team, good prices, reliable timelines what more can you want?

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

New floor laid

Verified Review

Gave advice and suggestions about the project and responded flexibly when a change was made. Excellent workmanship. They were very helpful e.G. In moving the piano and in assisting me after the work was completed

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New carpet in two bedrooms and stairs plus vinyl flooring in the kitchen and bathroom.

Verified Review

Both the carpet and vinyl flooring looks great. Very well fitted and tidied up before leaving. Good to deal with and reasonably priced.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: September 2021