Customer Reviews (305)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supplied and fitted carpet

Very good reliable service. I would highly recommend them.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Karndean flooring throughout most of griyndfloir

Verified Review

Initial explanation of what needed to be considered was excellent Kept us informed throughout and did an excellent job

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Carpet and underlay to hall (stairs) landing and 2 rooms, bathroom (vinyl) floor

Verified Review

Excellent, knowledgeable, timely service

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New carpet in lounge and dining area

Verified Review

Excellent advice, work and value. We wanted a good quality carpet that would last longer than our last one for our lounge and dining room. We did some research then went to check with various carpet stores. Thames Valley Carpets gave great advice and clearly knew what they were talking about. They had plenty of choice and, to our surprise, their prices were lower than the well known high street multiples. They arranged the fitting within a couple of weeks, which was done on time and with great expertise. No sign of the carpet join between the two room areas that we have always had before.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitting carpets in 4 rooms

Very nice carpet fitter, did a lovely job, very careful to keep distance because of covid, very happy with service

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Lino fitted in toilet. Wood floor fitted in bedroom. Carpet fitted in bedroom.

Verified Review

Prompt, reliable and professional service. Very helpful tradesman.

Location: Sandhurst
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Landing, stairs and 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

Very good job of fitting our carpets which look lovely

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Carpeting for 3 bedrooms

Really pleased with the overall service. Everything from the measure up, samples and final fitting went incredibly smoothly and communication was excellent. Highly recommended.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting carpets in 4 rooms

Verified Review

Very nice carpet fitter, did a lovely job, very careful to keep distance because of covid, very happy with service

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

New carpets upstairs

Verified Review

Was recommended to use TVCF by a family member. They came out to quote very quickly and explained everything we needed to know. Carpets were fitted soon afterwards and we were very impressed with the service. Carpets look great and everything was cleaned up afterwards very well. Will definitely use again.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: January 2021