Customer Reviews (338)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Living Room Fitted Carpet

Verified Review

Friendly, reliable, courteous, efficient throughout the sales and fitting process. And no payment taken until after the fitting has taken place! Quite refreshing in this "must have a deposit" life we live. This is the third occasion we have used TVC&F and would have absolutely no hesitation in using their services again.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Hallway flooring fitted and carpet in office.

Verified Review

Very clean and tidy and worked very hard to overcome an issue with flooring levels.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carpet for 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

This company is excellent I can thoroughly recommend them. Excellent work. Nothing was too much ch trouble.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carpeted empty room including screed, underlay etc.

Listened to our requirements, gave good recommendation on flooring to fit, quoted a good price. Then flexible when we unfortunately had to rearrange... and turned up and did a good job at the agreed time and price. We will have no hesitation in giving these guys repeat business.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Lay LVT flooring to hall, dining room, study and cloakroom

The whole process from supplying the competitive estimate and carrying out the work (Eddie the fitter was great) was very professional and to a high standard. No qualms about recommending TVCF.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Carpets and underlay fitted in 5 bedrooms, stairs and landing

Verified Review

The service from TVC was excellent throughout. They brought samples to my house and were very helpful and informative about the different types of carpet. The quote was very competitive. The fitter was very professional, courteous and tidy. I am very happy with the work and would highly recommend (have already recommended to friends).

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Lounge and stair carpet supplied and fitted

Verified Review

The original carpet received by the company was faulty, so the fitting date had to be put back while they waited for a replacement. Unfortunately, this was not discovered until the fitter arrived at their warehouse to pick up the carpet. We then struggled to find a new date to suit all parties. But for this, we would have scored four 10's. The fitter Stuart was polite, conscientious and tidy, and we were very pleased with his work.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New carpets

Verified Review

Very good service. Would recommend

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

New carpet

Fine , no problems

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New Carpets

Highly recommended, competitive quote. Thank you to Andy and the carpet fitters.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: July 2021