Customer Reviews (338)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New vinyl flooring to bedroom converted to a gym

Verified Review

Excellent advice and workmanship.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New carpet

Verified Review

Excellent service from everyone at Thames valley and keen pricing for quality carpet. Stuart the fitter very tidy Competent tradesmen. Happy to recommend tvc to family and friends.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Remove carpet + tiles + replace with vinyl flooring

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Carpet fitting in multiple rooms

Verified Review

Very helpful company. I was able to take samples home and swap for alternatives when needed. Quotes were quick and reasonably priced. Fitter was polite, tidy and arrived when scheduled. Would highly recommend.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pulling up old carpet, underlay and new carpet.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Ed and the team. Came back with a very competitive quote. Took up the old carpet, fitted the new underlay and carpet all under one hour- amazing service. The guy who fitted the carpet was incredibly polite, and followed current covid regulations exceptionally well. Will 100% be using this company again, and definitely recommending to those in the market for a new flooring.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Vinyl Flooring in Kitchen and Utility

Verified Review

The fitter did a fabulous job of fitting Karndean flooring to our kitchen and utility. Very neat and professional and the end result looks fabulous. The cheapest of three quotes we received and we were grateful for the advice given on removing the current floor before our new kitchen was installed to avoid possible damage. Also very grateful for the patience shown when we had to move the fitting date twice, due to problems with the kitchen installation. Very pleased all round!

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supply and fit carpeting and underlay

Verified Review

The work included carpentry to remedy squeaky floorboards along with the removal of existing floor covering followed by the supply and fitting of new underlay and carpeting. Excellent service and advice provided from the showroom was complemented by the top quality work of the fitters. All waste removed and home left clean and tidy.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New laminate and carpet

Excellent work and attention to detail, also very competitive a great local company.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Carpet

Verified Review

I have used Sean and his company many times over the last 15 years for both hard flooring and carpets. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. They are always competitive, prompt, professional and friendly. The work that has been carried out for me over the years has always been of the highest standard. Sean always listens to my requirements and advises of the best options and his fitters are polite, tidy and carry out the work to high standard.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New carpets on stairs, landing and 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

The guys were amazing, very trustworthy and polite. We are so happy with the quality of the carpets and the perfect fittings too. They even vacuumed up afterwards (inside and outside), so there was no mess at all. We've used Thames Valley for previous carpet fittings before and we are always happy with the results. Thank you!! Sarah

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: April 2021