Customer Reviews (338)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Latex over ceramic tiles and fit Transform LVT tiles .

Verified Review

The work was carried out to an excellent standard and looks fabulous,

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Luxury vinyl floors and carpets in bedrooms

Verified Review

Have been using this company now for over 12 years and they always exceed expectations. High quality products, skill and very reasonable prices.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Lino fitted in toilet. Wood floor fitted in bedroom. Carpet fitted in bedroom.

Verified Review

Prompt, reliable and professional service. Very helpful tradesman.

Location: Sandhurst
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Landing, stairs and 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

Very good job of fitting our carpets which look lovely

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Carpeting for 3 bedrooms

Really pleased with the overall service. Everything from the measure up, samples and final fitting went incredibly smoothly and communication was excellent. Highly recommended.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New carpets upstairs and stair runner and rods.

Verified Review

Highly recommend Thames Valley Flooring. Andy in the showroom was very helpful from start to finish. Thank you very much.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supplied and fitted carpet

Very good reliable service. I would highly recommend them.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Karndean flooring throughout most of griyndfloir

Verified Review

Initial explanation of what needed to be considered was excellent Kept us informed throughout and did an excellent job

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Carpet and underlay to hall (stairs) landing and 2 rooms, bathroom (vinyl) floor

Verified Review

Excellent, knowledgeable, timely service

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New carpet in lounge and dining area

Verified Review

Excellent advice, work and value. We wanted a good quality carpet that would last longer than our last one for our lounge and dining room. We did some research then went to check with various carpet stores. Thames Valley Carpets gave great advice and clearly knew what they were talking about. They had plenty of choice and, to our surprise, their prices were lower than the well known high street multiples. They arranged the fitting within a couple of weeks, which was done on time and with great expertise. No sign of the carpet join between the two room areas that we have always had before.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2021