Customer Reviews (340)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpeting for 3 bedrooms

Really pleased with the overall service. Everything from the measure up, samples and final fitting went incredibly smoothly and communication was excellent. Highly recommended.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New carpet in lounge and dining area

Verified Review

Excellent advice, work and value. We wanted a good quality carpet that would last longer than our last one for our lounge and dining room. We did some research then went to check with various carpet stores. Thames Valley Carpets gave great advice and clearly knew what they were talking about. They had plenty of choice and, to our surprise, their prices were lower than the well known high street multiples. They arranged the fitting within a couple of weeks, which was done on time and with great expertise. No sign of the carpet join between the two room areas that we have always had before.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitting carpets in 4 rooms

Verified Review

Very nice carpet fitter, did a lovely job, very careful to keep distance because of covid, very happy with service

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitting carpets in 4 rooms

Very nice carpet fitter, did a lovely job, very careful to keep distance because of covid, very happy with service

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

New carpets upstairs

Verified Review

Was recommended to use TVCF by a family member. They came out to quote very quickly and explained everything we needed to know. Carpets were fitted soon afterwards and we were very impressed with the service. Carpets look great and everything was cleaned up afterwards very well. Will definitely use again.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Bedroom carpets supplied and laid

Verified Review

Very professionally done.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Wood effect laminate flooring in large room

Verified Review

Really happy with the flooring, it looks amazing. Mike, our fitter was friendly and carried out the work efficiently and effectively. TVCF are a local business to us and we have used them for all the flooring in our house and will continue to do so. Always very pleased with their work and service.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Old laminate flooring removed and new carpet laid.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work, completed on time and to the specified price.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Hall and Bedroom Carpets fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service. Polite, efficient and work completed on time and to an excellent standard. Thanks again,. Rick

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Remove flooring in porch, hall and study, and replace

Verified Review

Work well done; some arrival time issues, collecting supplies

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: January 2021