Customer Reviews (340)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New flooring and carpet throughout our house

Verified Review

We have used Thames Valley Carpets on two occasions and would never go anywhere else for carpets or flooring. They visited us in our home and spent time listening to what we needed and were so open to recommend different products at varying price points. There was no pressure to make quick decisions, they helped us through the whole process and once we had placed our order, fitting was very quick and of a very high standard. 5 star service throughout and we love our LVT and carpet. We dealt with Sean and Andy on two separate occasions and they were both great. Would highly recommend.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Lounge carpet 2 hallways

Verified Review

Very helpful moving furniture before and after. Also in shop.

Location: Yateley
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Fitted new carpets on stairs, landing and four bedrooms

Did a great job and worked till late to get it finished on the day. Very tidy and no damage to newly painted walls and skirting.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New hall stairs and landing carpet

Verified Review

Very good. 3rd carpet fitted by them. Very happy

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Landing and Stair carpet

Verified Review

I was very impressed from start to finish from the moment I walked into the showroom and the professional way the salesman handled the whole process. When the carpet fitter arrived to fit my carpet he was very professional and tidied up everything after he had finished. I also had a problem with my Son’s carpet by the door he fixed the problem for me without me asking him to do so. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends. Excellent service from start to finish

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New carpets fitted in two bedrooms

Verified Review

Excellent quality carpets fitted exceptionally well despite a challenging shape to work around. The guys left everywhere clean and tidy when they left and were courteous at all times.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacement of bathroom flooring.

Verified Review

I have now used Thames Valley Carpets a few times and their service, price and reliability have been consistently good.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bedroom carpet.

Verified Review

Good price for a very professional service. Fitter did a quick efficient job in fitting the carpet and then hovered and cleaned up all mess made! Very efficient company, will definitely use again and have no problem in recommending to others.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New carpets fitted in two separate houses

Verified Review

Job done competitively, in time and perfectly executed. I do recommend Thames Valley Carpet for their expertise and quality of work.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Wood flooring for a bedroom

Verified Review

The work was carried out on the date agreed. It was very well done and the installers were very helpful in helping me to move a bed before the installation could start and also to replace it at the end of the job. Both my wife and I are very pleased with the result.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2020