Customer Reviews (283)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix a leaking roof

Verified Review

Good customer service throughout, cleaned up after themselves, friendly and polite staff. Job included supplying and fitting new soakers, felt and battens, in order to fix a leaking roof issue at a fair price. It's been 5 months since, and I haven't had any issue since.

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace garage flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: OX14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Chimney repair and repaint.

Verified Review

Great guys. Gone to them for a few jobs now. Quick efficient and professional, good quality work and reliable. Highly recommended.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

De-mossing and gutter service

Verified Review

Prompt, cheerful and efficient service. Would happily recommend Joe and his team.

Location: OX12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced garage roof covering with torched felt

Verified Review

A very tidy and well-finished replacement for a leaky garage roof, including installing an extra wooden support for the roof. The covering is double-layered and well-finished around the edges.

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Replacing disintegrating mortar at edge of roof.

Verified Review

This is the 2nd job completed on different rental properties recently and both have been to a high standard. The finish looks good and from watching the work being done they have done a thorough job which should last for many years. When discussing the work required for the quote it was obvious that Joseph was experienced and was able to explain what they were going to do. Very happy and will use again when roofing work required.

Location: OX14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clear moss off roof and install carrier at eaves

Verified Review

Brilliant service from the team that did the work, prompt and polite and the quality of the job was top notch

Location: OX13
Reviewed in: April 2021
8

To stop sparrows reaching the rockwool insulation through the guttering!

Verified Review

A very nice man came out and sorted the problem for me. Unfortunately I didn't get his name. A simple job but it was worth it to me. Thank you xx

Location: OX29
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Asbestos garage roof replaced with new felt roof

Verified Review

Excellent for skills, punctuality, tidiness and courtesy. The team worked very hard all day, were well organised and very pleasant to have around. The result is extremely satisfactory, at a fair price, and I appreciated the regular phone check-ins to make sure I was happy with everything. Would have no hesitation in recommending the firm any time.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced old facias, guttering and downpipes plus a few minor roof repairs

Verified Review

The work was done exactly as agreed and to a high standard. The house now looks very smart. While they were up there, they even sorted out some minor extra repairs I hadn't noticed. I will use these guys again if I have any further roofing work.

Location: Wantage
Reviewed in: February 2021