Customer Reviews (838)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Great guy, very happy with job! Excellent clean of my carpets

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Thats Amazing Cleaning Services has been a member of Checkatrade for 10 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Epsom specialising in Cleaning services.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Heavily soiled bedroom carpet, hallway and rug cleaned

Verified Review

I was really impressed..Harry was polite and arrived within the time frame given. He managed to get out stains that had been on the carpet for a good few years. 2 carpets and a rug were cleaned brilliantly in under 2 hours. Very clean and tidy and a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Location: WORCESTER PARK
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cleaning of carpet

Verified Review

I was absolutely amazed (no pun intended) at the difference Steve made in the cleaning of the carpet, made it look like new. The carpet was in a terrible state and I didn’t think it would make an awful lot of difference but thought it worth a try before having to buy a new carpet. He was completely professional and friendly and explained the process to me and the reasons why the carpet was in that state and what could done in future to prevent this happening as badly again. Would totally recommend and use his company again.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: October 2020
2.75

Cleaned without effort, no patience as he came late in the evening and rushed the job. Very irredponsible

Verified Review

Horrible company as we were last clients for the day on Sat evening ,the man took 90£ for 1 hour job of carpets of 2 tiny rooms, one rug,1 normal room. We moved everything ready for him from the rooms floor. One room he clean only a path around ottoman bed and still left all spots, marks.It looks terrible, most edges,corners were not cleaned, leaving a lot of dirtiness, dust. Man did not clean under office desk and kids desk. Did everything quickly and gone as he came very late in the evening with 3,5 hours delay. Carpets are dirty and most areas are still filthy, missed cleaning so many areas.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

3

timekeeping

2

tidiness

1

courtesy

5
Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: August 2020

Reply from Thats Amazing Cleaning Services

Customer called and booked job on same day as service. I explained that I had several jobs on before and could only fit this in at the end of the day. I had heavy traffic delays and was 1 hour late, not 3.5. I kept the customer informed by phone and he was happy with this. I would never leave a carpet filthy or miss areas like the customer stated. This simply did not happen. I’m confused why they have even said this. For over 25 years I’ve always taken great care and pride in every job I do. Attention to detail is always my priority. Admittedly some stains were impossible to remove, but I did attempt to remove them all. All furniture was moved and replaced. Customers wife was delighted and asked for extra rug to be cleaned as well. I have an excellent standard of work and customer service verified by many other reviews here on Checkatrade. Furthermore, I guarantee all jobs with a free return and re-clean if there is any doubt or unhappiness. Ultimately, I would refund in full if needed. I did offer to return but the customer declined.

10

Deep clean of carpets

Verified Review

Fantastic work and got rid of a stain that we never thought would come out. Carpets look amazing. Would highly recommend

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Carpet + rug cleaning

Verified Review

Steve was very nice, courteous and did a great job for a reasonable price I will 100% be using Amazing again

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Sofas and curtains cleaned

Verified Review

Steve was an absolute pleasure to deal with from the moment we had our initial chat. His work ethic is outstanding as is his work. I will most certainly recommend him. It's wonderful to find a company taking such pride in their work. Very happy customer indeed!

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Carpets and sofas cleaned

Verified Review

Steve was amazing from start to finish. We rented our property out and all our carpets and sofas we ruined from stains from the tenants so we called Steve to see if he could help us and what can I say the price was great what he charged and not only that he saved us loads of money as he brought everything up like new so we didn’t have to replace non of the carpets or sofas which I thank him for. I would highly recommend Steve and he’s company. Please look no further if you need your carpets or sofas cleaned . Thanks again Steve

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

Carpet and Leather Settee Cleaning

I contacted Steve first thing in the morning with a desperate plea for help. Steven fitted our request in to his day and did an amazing job and would not give up in what was very difficult circumstances and until he and we were satisfied with the outcome. I cannot recommend Steve and his business highly enough, he was very understanding and professional.

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: August 2020