Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

End of tenancy carpet clean

Verified Review

Very happy with the carpets. Steve was very efficient and left the house tidy and clean. Would highly recommend Steve to future customers.

Customer in Godalming August 2020
10

Sofa and rug cleaning

Verified Review

Had my Velvet sofa which I thought was covered in impossible to remove stains cleaned. It’s come out looking new! I have had it cleaned once before and the results weren’t as good as I have gotten from That’s Amazing. The work was done very quickly and efficiently, causing minimum disruption to my day. Great price too. Will 100% recommend them to family and friends and will use again.

Customer in Epsom July 2020
10

Rug and upholstery cleaned

Excellent job brought the items back to life! This is the 2nd time we have used Steve and would not hesitate to use him again.

Customer in Epsom June 2020
9.25

Sofas pouffe carpets rugs

I was so happy they got tons of stains I’m out I thought would be impossible. We’ve had a carpet cleaner before who didn’t remove the stains. So we where super happy.

Customer in Woking February 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Fantastic guy, would highly recommend. Works like a Trojan horse and is really lovely too.

Customer in Tadworth January 2020
10

Sofas cleaned

Fantastic job of cleaning our very light sofas! Got rid of an amazing amount of hair grease stains. Would highly recommend Steve who was a gentleman!

Customer in Epsom July 2020
10

Carpet clean on badly stained carpets

Verified Review

Excellent job. We had badly stained carpets that were caused by another cleaning company but Steve has saved them and now they look brand new. Excellent service from the start and great workmanship. Steve is clearly very passionate about the work he does and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Customer in Epsom June 2020
10

Deep clean of flat, carpets, sofas and rugs cleaned too

Verified Review

Friendly, helpful service. Good standard of work

Customer in Epsom February 2020
10

Carpet and upholstery cleaning and general

Verified Review

Very polite and courteous. Did a fab job of cleaning everything after some extensive building work.

Customer in Epsom January 2020
10

Cleaning carpets 4 bed house and all 6 dining chairs

Verified Review

Steve Facey runs an excellent service. He is always punctual , polite and extremely professional. Have used his service for many years and highly recommend. He makes my 15 year old carpets look brand new and is a pleasure to have around the house. Also just an all round good bloke who raises money for local charities every year.

Customer in London December 2019