Customer Reviews (841)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning and two sofas

Verified Review

Great Service from Steve. Cleaned our carpets including the stairs as well as 2 sofas. Very happy with the results and can now let my baby roam happily on them!

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cleaning stair carpet and rugs that were heavily soiled due to a large dog

Verified Review

Excellent service once again from heavily soiled to good as new in no time thoroughly reccomend their service ,friendly polite and reliable truly Amazing

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

2 seater sofa bed cleaning

Verified Review

Steve has done an amazing job with my sofa bed! Very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend his services.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Great guy, very happy with job! Excellent clean of my carpets

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Deep clean of carpets

Verified Review

Fantastic work and got rid of a stain that we never thought would come out. Carpets look amazing. Would highly recommend

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Thats Amazing Cleaning Services has been a member of Checkatrade for 10 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Epsom specialising in Cleaning services.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Carpet + rug cleaning

Verified Review

Steve was very nice, courteous and did a great job for a reasonable price I will 100% be using Amazing again

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Heavily soiled bedroom carpet, hallway and rug cleaned

Verified Review

I was really impressed..Harry was polite and arrived within the time frame given. He managed to get out stains that had been on the carpet for a good few years. 2 carpets and a rug were cleaned brilliantly in under 2 hours. Very clean and tidy and a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Location: WORCESTER PARK
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Sofas and curtains cleaned

Verified Review

Steve was an absolute pleasure to deal with from the moment we had our initial chat. His work ethic is outstanding as is his work. I will most certainly recommend him. It's wonderful to find a company taking such pride in their work. Very happy customer indeed!

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cleaning of carpet

Verified Review

I was absolutely amazed (no pun intended) at the difference Steve made in the cleaning of the carpet, made it look like new. The carpet was in a terrible state and I didn’t think it would make an awful lot of difference but thought it worth a try before having to buy a new carpet. He was completely professional and friendly and explained the process to me and the reasons why the carpet was in that state and what could done in future to prevent this happening as badly again. Would totally recommend and use his company again.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: October 2020