Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed leaky loo valve

Verified Review

Very helpful and professional service with all the work done being shown and explained to me at the end. Highly recommended.

Customer in Beckenham August 2020
10

Change New Toilet

Excellent work! Great Advise! Definitely will use Jim again in the future.

Customer in London August 2020
10

Unvented hot water cylinder

Verified Review

We found James via the Beckenham Appreciation Group on Facebook and he was highly recommended. We’ve been having issues with our hot water cutting off and James immediately knew what was the problem and what needs to be done to fix it. He fitted the Unvented Hot Water Cylinder within a day and he took his time making sure that everything works as it should be. James is extremely professional, helpful, thorough, tidy and very pleasant. He really put our minds at ease and we will definitely use him again. Excellent work James, thank you

Customer in Beckenham July 2020
10

Mascerator fitted

Verified Review

Great service from James - very clean, efficient and reliable. Would thoroughly recommend.

Customer in Beckenham July 2020
10

Fixed leak in kitchen sink

Verified Review

James was able to come to my house within a few hours to fix a leaking kitchen sink. He was very friendly and polite and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use his services again if we need any more work doing in the future

Customer in Beckenham July 2020
10

Replaced fill valve in cistern

Verified Review

Came within the hour and provided faultless service.

Customer in London August 2020
10

Diagnosis of problem on hot water. Replacement of pump and valves

Verified Review

James diagnosed the problem, quoted for the replacement, and then carried out the work quickly and efficiently leaving everything tidy and clean. I am happy to recommend him.

Customer in Beckenham July 2020
9.75

New kitchen tap fitted

Verified Review

I sent a message to James on Monday and he replied the next day. After agreeing to the price he came to do the job on Thursday. Did a great job and very quickly. No mess no fuss. I would highly recommend him.

Customer in Thornton Heath July 2020
10

Valve replacement

Jim was very efficient. He answered right away, gave a quote and was able to sort the issue out right away. Delighted and will use again. Pleasant experience of things I usually dread!

Customer in London July 2020
10

Changed a tap shower head, fixed a leak , changed part in toilet plus extra jobs.

Verified Review

Fantastic Plumber and Nice Guy. Was exceptionally fast and thorough.Was able to help me do lots of other little jobs to in an hour and half. Also able to get to me within 24 hrs .Cant get better than that.

Customer in London July 2020