Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Clearing 5 bedroom house

Verified Review

A very efficient service carried out on time and as described. Very hard working team of 7 cleared the whole house and garden, working tirelessly in very hot weather at a great pace. In two days the whole house was clean, tidy and ready for new buyers. They then went one step further and spent an extra day moving wanted sentimental items to family members 60 miles away.

Location: OX13
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Piano transportation

Verified Review

Easy to book, punctual and careful collection and delivery. Correct lifting equipment used and a tail-lift. £40 cheaper than other local quotes.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clearing

Verified Review

10/10 as before

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of rubbish - House mive

Verified Review

Highly recommended, contacted Tracy and rubbish/cardboard was collected the next day. Explained the process and very reasonably priced.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing house

Verified Review

As soon as I met Tracy I could tell he is an honourable person and I trusted him to do a respectful job. He and his team did not disappoint. They were friendly and efficient on the day. I highly recommend this company.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Tracy and his team were fantastic and were professional and courteous from beginning to end. The teams experience made the move go smoothly. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Tracy and his team again when we next move.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House clearance

Verified Review

A superb service from beginning to end!

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House Clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish Would definitely recommend to anyone

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To clear the house and garden

Verified Review

I’ve used 3 counties on more than one occasion, they are reliable friendly and extremely professional and at a reasonable cost, anything that can be recycled is!! Would definitely recommend them.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Moving my mother to supported living accommodation

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Flexible and reliable. Needed a pretty short notice moved. Tracy made himself available to do a quote at very short notice. The two guys that moved us were friendly and accommodating.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: February 2022