Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Service

Verified Review

Liam from efficient boilers came to service the boiler which the company had installed in 2019 , both the installation and service was done efficiently and in a friendly manner, good advice and left everything clean and tidy, would deffinately recommend this company..

Location: HG1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting a new Boiler

Verified Review

I had booked the install at noon the day before online and Jonathan arrived early next day cheerful and ready to tackle the project. He was replacing a circa 2003 boiler so had to get creative with what was already in place and put in some extra pipework internally and external to the property to match the requirements of the the newer boiler but he did a fantastic job and made what could have been a stressful job very easy. Also gave very clear instructions on using it and I could not be happier. Happy for efficient boiler care company to provide aftercare for this boiler. And Thank you

Location: HD3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install a new boiler

Verified Review

Ordered a new Worcester/Bosch boiler and Jonathan from the Efficient Boiler Co came to install it. He was polite, he discussed what he would do and the time he hoped to finish. When he asked to shut the water off he gave us 10-15 minutes to use bathroom etc. Generally he was brilliant, he listened to a request to put the new boiler in a slightly different place to the previous boiler, he got on quietly and efficiently, communicated when he needed to go and pick up the flue, and then explained about the boiler and the thermostat before leaving, and of course checked everything was working.

Location: S8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Scott did a fantastic job. Work was completed quickly, but with very high quality workmanship. Highly recomended.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Reduce pressure in heating system

Verified Review

First contact was Tom in the office polite professional and very helpful. Scott the heating Engineer solved my problem in a matter of minutes and talked me through the problem. Thanks Guys I appreciate your help would highly recommend

Location: BD8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler swap - wish we had found you sooner

Verified Review

Having found the company by chance, we couldn't be happier. Jon arrived early and was pleasant and well mannered, very knowledgeable and an all round great guy. The boiler swap was quick but done with great standards and left the site nice and clean after. He went through how to set up all the controls and adjust to our needs. Couldn't have asked for a better service. We will use them again for our ongoing needs.

Location: LS26
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Replace Combi boiler

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent service, impeccable, reliable, completed work to a high standard and really pleasant and friendly.

Location: NG19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement Combi Boiler

Verified Review

Engineer arrived before 9 and worked solidly to complete installation throughout day with very few breaks. Despite a number of challenges with my old piping and installation managed to have everything functioning properly same day. Clearly had a high work ethic and was careful to make as minimal mess as possible. My experience was extremely positive and I would indeed recommend.

Location: NG11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler and gas fire service

Verified Review

Very professional service of our boiler and gas fire. Work was completed to a high standard and some excellent advice was provided. Good value for money. Will definitely use again.

Location: BD16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Great experience. The lads were very profressional and approachable. Covered flooring and left everything tidy. Gave demo of the system. Would recommend!

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: July 2021