Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Boiler Fitted

Liam and Jon came to fit the new boiler over the lockdown period. Working at home on my own we were able to carry out social distancing which meant me working upstairs and leaving them to it in the kitchen. Which was not a problem. Could not fault the professional and quality service they provided and very good competitive price. I am extremely happy with my new boiler and the expert advice they provided prior to me choosing their company and would not hesitate recommending them to others. Great guys, great company, great service, what more do you need?

Manchester, August 2020
10

Annual service of central heating boiler which they had installed previously

Verified Review

Clean, tidy and efficient.

Bradford, February 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Brilliant job by Efficient Boiler Company. Our boiler was installed quickly and professionally. Liam was clean and tidy, efficient and very friendly. The cost was competitive and we are extremely satisfied. We would recommend this company to anyone looking for a new boiler.

Ellesmere Port, February 2020
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Excellent price and service. Friendly company who couldn't do enough for us. Did the work straight away . We're very tidy and helpful in explaining everything. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again Liam.

Keighley, February 2020
10

New boiler fitted, a radiator replacement and as the job progresses wla couple of thermostats added to our radiators

I chose The Efficient Boiler Company after much research online and having read their feedback and reviews from other customers. They are a very user friendly company, and have a fantastic team from the installers to their finance department. They didn't pressurise me to make a decision to choose them and gave good advice in terms of the appropriate boiler and additional work needed along the way. The installers were friendly, wasted no time, got on with the job and cleaned up after themselves. They even tidied up the existing poor pipe work done previously. I would highly recommend them.

Leeds, January 2020
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

I can't recommend the Efficient Boiler Company strongly enough. Got two quotes for a new boiler and wanted the opinions of both over the best to go for for our property. Both recommended the Viessmann Vitodens - really good reviews. Efficient Boiler Company were a lot cheaper than the other quote, and given the positive reviews on here and TrustedTrader it was an easy decision. Jonathan and Scott were both very nice and explained everything through. I'll recommend to any of our friends if they need a new boiler.

Beverley, March 2020
10

Boiler

Three lovely gents arrived, one of which was Johnathan who had previous come to quote us for a new boiler. They arrive early and started work almost instantly (even with me providing them with gone of milk in their brews.. far too polite) They moved my boiler up into the loft,worked quickly and really impressed with how well prepared they made their area. They finished mid afternoon alot quicker than I expected them too. Even vacuumed up after themselves. The boiler is great instructions clear and freed up a cupboard. Fabulous guys. Exactly what they say on the tin efficient. Friendly...

Rochdale, February 2020
6.75

New Viessmann boiler

Verified Review

The company installed the boiler incorrectly meaning that further work had to be done to add a non-return valve, heat expansion tank and whole system flush. On installation they failed to flush the system full which lead to damage to the boiler and replacement of the heat exchange plate, however, they were unable to diagnose the issue or repair it and we had to go back to the manufacturer. They also added chemicals to the system which is contraindicated by the manufacturer. All-in-all an very poor installation and lack of product knowledge.

Scarborough, February 2020
9

Entral Heating system

Verified Review

I have no problems with the 2 lads who have carried out the work and would recommend them to any one.

Huddersfield, January 2020
10

New Boiler fitted and old one taken away

Verified Review

Faultless service from start to finish. Easily contactable, prompt and courteous. The price was very fair in comparison to others.

Lymm, December 2019