Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

Arrived in good time, gave a good explanation of the work and talked me through the new boiler once fitted. Highly recommended

Location: BD17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement boiler and connect up to underfloor heating manifold

Verified Review

I called around for lots of prices to have a new boiler installed and connected to out nee underfloor heating and wall heating manifolds. EBC came recommended and when they came out to see the job I was very happy with their professionalism. The job took them just one day and they set everything up brilliantly. We had a few questions on how to use the boiler and how to check the manifolds and called up the team and they were very happy to help. I would recommend them to anyone

Location: CH4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Complete new central heating system

Verified Review

Liam and Scott were very efficient and hard working. They explained everything clearly to us and the finished work was to a high standard. We are very pleased with it. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

I can't recommend the Efficient Boiler Company strongly enough. Got two quotes for a new boiler and wanted the opinions of both over the best to go for for our property. Both recommended the Viessmann Vitodens - really good reviews. Efficient Boiler Company were a lot cheaper than the other quote, and given the positive reviews on here and TrustedTrader it was an easy decision. Jonathan and Scott were both very nice and explained everything through. I'll recommend to any of our friends if they need a new boiler.

Location: Beverley
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler

Three lovely gents arrived, one of which was Johnathan who had previous come to quote us for a new boiler. They arrive early and started work almost instantly (even with me providing them with gone of milk in their brews.. far too polite) They moved my boiler up into the loft,worked quickly and really impressed with how well prepared they made their area. They finished mid afternoon alot quicker than I expected them too. Even vacuumed up after themselves. The boiler is great instructions clear and freed up a cupboard. Fabulous guys. Exactly what they say on the tin efficient. Friendly...

Location: Rochdale
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

After a week without Hot Water / Heating and being messed around by E:On and others--- LIAM AND HIS COLLEAGUE WERE AMAZING. They arrived exactly at 8am to the house, had the parts delivered within 30 mins and finished the job to an amazing standard. They removed the old boiler, sorted out the pipes that were coming above the floorboards by tucking them back under the floor and running the new pipes into the loft EXACTLY how I wanted them to. The new Boiler is fitted brilliantly in the loft and the job was completed by 3pm!! Liam and his colleague were brilliant. will use again

Location: M22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

I could not fault the professional approach of Liam and Johnathan, they know their stuff, and would highly recommend them, on time, polite and they explained the new boiler controls in the best way possible, fantastic service well done.

Location: Wilmslow
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Boiler Fitted

Liam and Jon came to fit the new boiler over the lockdown period. Working at home on my own we were able to carry out social distancing which meant me working upstairs and leaving them to it in the kitchen. Which was not a problem. Could not fault the professional and quality service they provided and very good competitive price. I am extremely happy with my new boiler and the expert advice they provided prior to me choosing their company and would not hesitate recommending them to others. Great guys, great company, great service, what more do you need?

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Annual service of central heating boiler which they had installed previously

Verified Review

Clean, tidy and efficient.

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Brilliant job by Efficient Boiler Company. Our boiler was installed quickly and professionally. Liam was clean and tidy, efficient and very friendly. The cost was competitive and we are extremely satisfied. We would recommend this company to anyone looking for a new boiler.

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: February 2020