Customer Reviews (1282)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Repaired broken garage door

Very prompt and very pleased with work carried out

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted new electric garage door

Neat tidy, no fuss, no problem. Excellent job.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced garage door wires and serviced

Verified Review

Daniel did a great job, not only was he earlier than arranged, he sorted out my garage door wires and also advised me on how to look after the wires to get longer service life out of them.

Location: Lee-on-the-Solent
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.33

Garage door repair

Verified Review

Great service, very prompt, and at fair price.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace cables and service

Verified Review

Only emailed and left a message for Daniel yesterday morning, he replied within the hour and has already been around today to fix the door. He was on time if not early and very polite, having looked at the door he confirmed the fault and the price which he had given over the phone. The door is now operating smoothly and with the added bonus of some spring tension!!! Without a doubt I would recommend The Garage Door Man, and I will be back in future if I have any more problems with the door.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace wires and rollers on two up and over doors

Verified Review

Competent and professional, Proper explanations with honest assessments

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Repaired up and over garage door and put a couple of new parts

Very impressed with his reliability, my garage door was not secure and he came to me early Saturday. I was impressed with his reliability and his manner. It is a family business and that is nice to hear. I would recommend him.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair broken garage door

Verified Review

Daniel repaired my mother's broken garage door immediately on looking at the problem. Extremely happy with the result. We were very impressed by his professional service and would highly recommend him.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Broken Garage Door

Verified Review

Daniel came and fixed the broken cables, rewound the spring and now the garage door glides beautifully. Very professional and trustworthy, we would absolutely recommend him. Very impressed.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garage door had come off and the main cable broken - fitted new cables

Excellent, came quickly, couldn't have been nicer. Would certainly recommend

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: March 2021