Customer Reviews (16)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New Boiler

Verified Review

I had a new boiler fitted yesterday. The work carried out by Chand and Jag (apprentice) was of excellent standard. Both were very polite and explained everything to me. They left the place as they had never been in. I will use then again and will recommend to friends and family without a question. Thanks so much both for the amazing work you do for me.

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removing old radiator and fitting new

Explained work involved. Supplied radiator at good price. Excellent workmanship. Very friendly and professional, tidied up. Competitive price. Highly recommended.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Installation of boiler

Verified Review

Provided a very professional installation, and was helpful and polite.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Kitchen waste pipe replacement

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished job and the way they tided up afterwards thank you

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Replace boiler and replace 4 radiators

Verified Review

Very professional, honest and reliable. Always making sure we were happy with progress. Cleaned up mess before and during work.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: November 2019
9

Remove old system boiler + install a new system boiler.

Verified Review

Good installation of the new boiler and working. After completed we had to clean after they left as it wasn't clean to our standard.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New combi boiler installation

Verified Review

Rang for a quote on the Saturday prior and Chaz came out to provide a free quote on the same day. We then booked in for the 14th and Chaz completed the installation to an excellent standard. Pipe work is clean and provided a solid tutorial on how to use the boiler. Would recommend for price, reliability and customer service.

Location: Bedworth
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, very efficient, very friendly, extremely professional, great job

Location: Stratford-Upon-Avon
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

The work was carried out very well, clean tidy and very polite.

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Removed old gas boiler from upstairs. Put new one in downstairs.

Was satisfied with his work and pleasant, trustworthy to have him in the house. Very polite also did not have lunch breaks.

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: October 2019