Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of outside LPG regulator and valves

Verified Review

Mark came on a Saturday, in the heavy rain, and completed the work very efficiently within an hour, restoring the gas to a better pressure even than previously. Very pleasant to do business with and I would certainly use him again. Definitely recommended.

Dorchester, November 2020
9.33

Advice and fixing partly cold radiators.

Verified Review

I would definitely call The Gas Man again for any heating problems, he was very knowledgeable and was mindful of my budget.

Dorchester, November 2020
10

Heating fixed

Verified Review

Mark and his apprentice were able to come over the day after I phoned and were very helpful and efficient. I would definitely recommend them.

Dorchester, October 2020
10

Boiler service and replacement of parts

Verified Review

Fantastic service and advice, would definitely recommend the gas man

Dorchester, October 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Boiler was not reliably staying on due to a worn component and needed a service. Both jobs done at the same time, fast and efficient work. Very pleasant and friendly. Agreeable pricing!

Dorchester, October 2020
10

Get Boiler Working

Verified Review

Very efficient

Dorchester, November 2020
9.5

Fixed leak on gas cooker

Verified Review

Mark is excellent - he's incredibly knowledgeable and identified and fixed my problem quickly. He's got a broad range of experience and is a very good logical problem solver. He's also polite and courteous. Highly recommended.

Dorchester, October 2020
10

Boiler service landlords gas check

Verified Review

Very good, pleased with work done

Weymouth, October 2020
9.75

Gas boiler service and landlord's gas safety check

Verified Review

Very competitive price and availability to carry out the work was very good.

Bridport, October 2020
10

Central Heating Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Mark and his Apprentice Dan arrived at the agreed time and carried out the service very efficiently and professionally. Both very courteous, and explained what they were doing.

Dorchester, October 2020