Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Gas boiler service and landlord's gas safety check

Verified Review

Very competitive price and availability to carry out the work was very good.

Location: Bridport
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Central Heating Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Mark and his Apprentice Dan arrived at the agreed time and carried out the service very efficiently and professionally. Both very courteous, and explained what they were doing.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Old LPG gas boiler removed and new LPG gas boiler installed

Verified Review

Mark took on a job that other gas boiler engineers had refused as too difficult. Mark refused to be beaten and together with Danny, Dan and Mitchell installed a new boiler where we wanted it and in full compliance with current regulations. We are more than happy with the finished result and would recommend The Gas Man Services to anyone, who needs an engineer who comes up with solutions when others just see problems.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Service was completed at quite short notice, I was fitted in to a Day/time that suited me. He also checked the unvented cylinder and adjusted the pressure. I was happy that a thorough job had been completed for the agreed price.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Power flush of heating system in house

Verified Review

Mark was totally professional from the outset. Explained the process in detail and gave further advice when requested. Left the place clean and tidy and price exactly as per the quote. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark to anyone.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Boiler was not reliably staying on due to a worn component and needed a service. Both jobs done at the same time, fast and efficient work. Very pleasant and friendly. Agreeable pricing!

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement combi boiler

Kept me informed throughout the work. Could not have asked for more pleasant and efficient workers and the result is excellent

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Professional and quick response from initial inquiry and able to come and visit at a time convenient to us. Competitive quote. Mark and Dan make an excellent team and work well together. Very polite, friendly and very knowledgeable and hard working. We are really pleased and impressed with the work we have had done. The Gas Man comes highly recommended.

Location: Beaminster
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Clean, tidy and efficient

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Boiler service and gas safety check

Verified Review

Very friendly service. Reliable, quick and efficient. I'd highly recommend!

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: June 2020