Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

LPG gas regulator replaced

Verified Review

Mark did a great job, he is friendly, flexible, and efficient and best of all he keeps in very good communication.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Fault detection and replacement control panel

Verified Review

Good communication, friendly, honest, thorough.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fixed my boiler

Verified Review

Very happy. After struggling to find anyone able to come out at short notice Mark said they could get to me that day. Very polite, professional and helpful

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Bolier service

Verified Review

Punctual, polite and helpful.

Location: DORCHESTER
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fix boiler

Verified Review

Called out as an emergency as boiler broke down. Arrived as soon as he could. Very polite and gave good advice. Would definitely recommend

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Boiler service

Mark is very efficient and knowledgable. Would highly recommend.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Mark was prompt, courteous and knows his stuff, I will be calling on him for my next service

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Oil for hot water and central heating ran out - he bled the pipes and got it all back working again

Verified Review

Even on a Sunday, his fee was amazingly reasonable, he was completely on top of the job and did it with great efficiency. Very easy going and personable, a pleasure to deal with, and no making the client feel like an idiot for making such a basic and preventable mistake in the first place. I would unhesitatingly recommend him, top fellow.

Location: City?
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Emergency boiler repaire

Excellent response and service when regular engineer failed to respond. Best service received in considerable time.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Gas boiler service

Verified Review

Professional work and approach

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: December 2019