Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Old boiler attempted repair, new boiler fitted

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the service received. Mark worked tirelessly to ensure our heating and hot water were restored in the shortest possible time. I felt I was given good, honest advice about the available options at each stage of the process. Unfortunately our old boiler was beyond repair but I am extremely happy with our new boiler which is an excellent model. Would highly recommend ‘The Gas Man’.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Serviced boiler and sorted out my heating

Verified Review

All completed satisfactory, heating now working better than before

Location: Sherborne
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Mark just seems to go the extra mile. We had a problem with our boiler and a young baby in the house, so a bit of an emergency. Mark came out to us quite late in the evening to fit us in quickly. Very polite, gives a thorough and honest explanation of the work required and the various options, and top quality workmanship (our boiler is now working!). Highly recommended.

Location: Yeovil
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Service of 2 Boilers

Verified Review

Excellent work, all fully explained. Including 2 good recommendations for the future.

Location: Beaminster
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Service my boiler

Verified Review

Amazing job done well, extremely pleasant to talk and went above and beyond, I would highly recommend Marks work.

Location: Weymouth Dorset
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Replacement - gas cylinder regulator

Verified Review

Excellent. Efficient. Knowledgable - and kept me fully informed. Thorough testing to diagnose fault, then quickly solved.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Very pleased with the whole job.Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Boiler service, check radiators and deal with obsolete gas pipe

Verified Review

Mark arrived timely and carried out the work to our entire satisfaction, taking care to explain his actions and clearing up carefully afterwards. Would be more than happy to use again should the occasion arise

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Various repairs made to my boiler

Verified Review

Mark was up front and honest and did only the work needed. He tried to complete the job the cheapest way possible. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Excellent job,honest tradesman am delighted with the job he done

Location: Yeovil
Reviewed in: September 2019