Customer Reviews (104)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

A very friendly and reliable service. Always goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied with the work completed.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.67

Cutting and Capping an outdoors disused damaged LPG pipe.

Verified Review

The work was carried out swiftly and efficiently.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Dual fuel cooker connection

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out in a small, confined area. Mark fitted us in at short notice and completed the job quickly and at a reasonable price. Very pleased and would definitely recommend him.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Remove radiator.

Verified Review

Mark has not only done this work for us, but has also serviced our oil boiler and resolved an ignition problem. Nothing is too much trouble and his cheery personality makes him worth his weight in gold. Our go to person every time.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: September 2018
8

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Very nice friendly character who did a comprehensive job and let us know what was what. Suggested more inhibitor was needed and had some and put it in the system for a very reasonable price. Also gave the gas fire and hob a quick once over. Conscientious, friendly well mannered, hard working (and a bit of a character!) He was due at 6.00pm and didn't arrive so I called him to check he was coming at 6.45pm. Due to a problem with the previous job he arrived just before 7.00pm. It was not a problem but a call from him would have been nice. I will recommend him to my friends.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Fixed boiler

Verified Review

Could not recommend 'The gas man ' more , fixed our problem , very knowledgeable, polite , kind and done a great job

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Boiler serviced.

Verified Review

A decent man, with a sense of humour ,who carried out work to a good standard and at a competitive price.

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New boiler pump and safety thermostat fitted.

Verified Review

Although we were without hot water/heating for 5 days, Mark overcame the lack of spare parts due to Potterton's poor service. Eventually, the parts were obtained from Dundee and courier down to Dorset. I highly recommend Mark to look after your boiler as he will "pull out all the stops" to do an excellent job.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

LPG Change over valve fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent - Can't recommend enough. I can't change the date work done on your website!

Location: Sturminster Newton
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Repair to leak

Verified Review

Mark fitted this in at short notice. Completed work efficiently and satisfactorily, with a smile, Great comms and was happy to offer free advice on other areas of preventative maintenance and upgrades I might consider in the future - without any sales pressure Highly recommended professional and reliable service

Location: Wincanton
Reviewed in: April 2018