Customer Reviews (527)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shutters

Verified Review

Fantastic service all throughout the process. Mike came out to discuss our needs and measure up, very knowledgeable and helpful; suggesting some interesting and useful ways in which we could customise the shutters. Great communication from the team as a whole keeping us informed about our order as it progressed. On the day the shutters were fitted by Cris and Rob, and what a fantastic duo they are. Very polite and clean, they worked non stop to get the shutters fitted to an extremely high standard. Thoroughly pleased with the shutters. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and fit motorised blinds on my bifold doors

Verified Review

I love my blinds, they look great and work well. The motors are hidden and it seems quite easy to recharge the batteries. The Smart Blind Company were very easy to deal with and the blinds were delivered on time. Excellent fitting service, it only took an hour or so and the fitters were very clean and tidy, and showed me how everything worked and how to use the phone app. Very happy

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To relieve the effect of being in a Southerly aspect with 8 Windows

Verified Review

From the initial contact to their Consultant visiting to advise and measure, along with their very competent fitters the whole experience was the best ever encountered in this business. Their product is also superb.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

To install new shutters

Verified Review

Excellent pre-service and excellent installation. Staff were friendly, courteous and efficient and would certainly recommend them to others.

Location: SO17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Shutters in Bathroom and 2nd bedroom

Verified Review

Great customer service from start to finish and I LOVE my new shutters. Would definitely recommend The Great Shutter Co.

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installing shutters

Verified Review

Beautiful shutters that have transformed our room. Very good quality, very promptly fitted and found the company friendly to work with.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.5

Shutters

Verified Review

The shutters look great and we’re good value for money

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Provided and installed shutters to the bay window

Verified Review

We had The Great Shutter Company measure and install wooden shutters to our bay window. The work was carried out tidily and with very little disruption. We are very pleased with the product. The fit is perfect and they have made a great difference to the appearance of the window.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Blinds

Verified Review

I’m very pleased with my blinds they are very good quality and they arrived a lot quicker than I thought. Staff are amazing, very helpful and always replied to my emails quickly. The service was excellent

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Shutter installation

Verified Review

My experience of The Great Shutter Co., from start to finish, has been excellent. All staff members have been extremely helpful and professional throughout. The installation team have done a fantastic job and gave an overview of how best to care for my new shutters. I had a minor problem with one of the magnets on one of the shutters post installation that the team were incredibly quick to come and rectify. Extremely happy with price, quality and service provided and would really recommend.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: April 2022