Customer Reviews (473)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Auto roller blinds

Verified Review

Delighted with the product and the professional way the company dealt with the whole process from measure to install. Dan and Chris did a first class job with the install. I would highly recommend them.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Shutters fitted in our lounge

Verified Review

Excellent service from the Great Shutter Company, very friendly and professional. Very well organised from start to finish and competitive with their pricing, would definitely recommend and would definitely use again!

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supply and install shutters

Verified Review

Professional company professional service professional installation team. Friendly and respectful towards our home as we have many pets.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

2 electric blinds 5 sets of shutters

Verified Review

Very well fitted with no problems

Location: RG28
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted shutters

Verified Review

Great service. Fitters were friendly and left rooms clean and tidy.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

To install shutters to 8 windows

Verified Review

Very helpful professional company. Good product. Very pleased with the finished results.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

To fit a pair of arch shaped shutters

Verified Review

I am delighted with my new shutters, they finish off my bedroom beautifully. And would also like to thank the two tradesmen that fitted them. They were very polite and nice clean workers.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

We had shutters fitted throughout our house

Verified Review

We’re over the moon with the quality of our shutters. Thank you so much, they are beautiful. Chris and Rob were excellent. They were extremely polite and professional and left everything spotless afterwards. We would 100% recommend - an absolutely brilliant job!

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Supply and fitment of lounge shutters

Would highly recommend The Great Shutter Company, excellent service from quote to fitment, fitters were polite and professional and left the area of fitment spotlessly clean on completion, we are really happy with our new shutters it gives the room a complete refreshing look and feel, definitely give this company a call, you wont be let down or disappointed with their service.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Shutters

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Can’t fault the service we received from The Great Shutter Co - from our initial inquiry through to the fitting, they were first class. Mike helped us choose the shutters that would work best for us and there was no pressure. They kept us informed throughout and the fitters Chris and Jordan did a first class job; leaving not a trace. We’re delighted with our shutters and have had so many compliments - we’d have no hesitation in using this company again.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: April 2021