Customer Reviews (78)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Field shelter build and construction

Verified Review

Thank you so much to Gordon and team for designing and building a beautiful hay barn for my horses. The team were on time, efficient, very reasonably priced and did a quality build. It was delivered inside 4 weeks when a 5 week lead time was advised and they were polite, efficient and very diligent in their work. Would not hesitate to recommend this company. The building looks wonderful in its setting

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace ceiling, plaster and re-decorating

Very efficient service. Gordon and his team were very professional. They ensured that walkways and furniture were protected and hoovered and cleaned at the end of the day. They ensured that COVID measures were observed and the final invoice was bang on the quote. Pleasure doing business with them and would definitely recommend them.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Lead flashing replaced and surrounding brickwork re-pointed

Verified Review

Work completed in a professional and efficient manner, respectful of the current social distancing requirements. I would be confident to use the company again for similar or other building repair issues.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Groundwork for Oak Frame Garage + New drainage and soak aways

Verified Review

From the first time I met Gordon he has been professional and polite. He has always remained flexible to our requirements I could not speak more highly of him and his team. This has been the first major project we have undertaken as a family and I must admit using Gordon and his team have made this easy and we have no issue is using him for our next project. Finally, I would like to say that it is not just Gordon but his team that make this recommendation easy to write. Thanks guys

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fitting Water Butt to down pipe of garage guttering

Verified Review

Work was done quickly and accurately. This is the second time I have used the company, and I will certainly use them again.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Installing a new bathroom

Verified Review

The job involved removing the existing bathrooom fittings and tiles and replacing with new. Gordon managed to stick to his quotation and all the work was done in a timely manner. Gavin made sure that the disruption was minimal (not easy with a new bathroom) and cleaned up thoroughly after each day's work.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Lifting boards in the attic to install new insulation, reinstating the boards, lagging the water tank and pipes, widening an access point through into another space.

Verified Review

Gavin and his colleague arrived on time, did the work efficiently and with the minimum of fuss, and tidied up completely after they had finished. I was very pleased with the standard of the work done.

Location: Alresford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Refitted en-suite, repaired roof, small extension

Verified Review

We are so pleased to have found this company. Cannot fault them. They sent their quote through quickly, were very genuine and dealt with everything promptly and efficiently. The workmen were friendly polite and a pleasure to have in our home. It was so nice that they left everything clean and tidy. I wish we had found them sooner and certainly would use again and again. I will recommend whenever I can. Thank you!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.25

Fitted patio awning and realigned guttering

Verified Review

Good quality work all carried out at the agreed price and timescale, I would use Hampshire Homecare again and recommend for similar small projects.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.75

Repainting of house, 3 bedrooms, bathroom, landing stairs and hall, kitchen and lounge

Verified Review

From first contact until completion of work everything went smoothly and according to plan. Persons involved undertook the work efficiently and to programme with no problems encountered. The house was completely hoovered prior to departure each day with equipment stowed away. I would not hesitate to recommend Hampshire Home Care Group to anyone.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: April 2019