Customer Reviews (291)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing a leaking pipe

Verified Review

We had Matthew from this company to fix a leaking pipe and some plumbing work in our house. He was very professional and kept us informed at all times.

Location: W10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Unblocking shower/bath drain and replacing shower head.

Verified Review

Samuele and his colleague were absolutely fantastic! We had been told by a local drainage company, the previous week, that we would need to provide better access to the bath/shower pipes and plumbing in order for them to resolve the issue. This could have proven very costly. Samuele not only solved the drainage issue within the hour - he also sourced and replaced the faulty shower head too! We couldn’t believe it. Highly recommended. Trustworthy. Will definitely use them again in future. Thanks Samuele we really appreciate it.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler Repairation

Verified Review

I have been struggling with hot water for months, I had previously called twice Pimplico Plumbers who were not able to identify the problem and their only solution was to replace the boiler which ten times what it cost me thank to Federico from Italian Plumbers. He immedialy identified the problem being the sensor that needed replacement, ordered the part, replaced it and job done! Really a job well done!! Thank you

Location: SW7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Toilet cistern fill valve leaking. Valve replaced.

Verified Review

Very pleasent. On time. Job completed inside 1hr. Would use again and recommend. I supplied new valve and the plumber fitted.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Plumbing work for bath tub

Verified Review

One of the best works carried out by Davide, quick and great suggestions. All fixed and sorted before time :)

Location: SW1V
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of leaking part

Verified Review

Enrico has serviced our boiler over the last couple of years and has always been pleasant and professional. This time we had intermittent leak, he diagnosed the issue very quickly managed to source the part and complete the repair within two hours. Thank you Enrico, appreciate your work.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler Repairation

Verified Review

I have been struggling with hot water for months, I had previously called twice Pimplico Plumbers who were not able to identify the problem and their only solution was to replace the boiler which ten times what it cost me thank to Federico from Italian Plumbers. He immedialy identified the problem being the sensor that needed replacement, ordered the part, replaced it and job done! Really a job well done!! Thank you

Location: SW7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Great company, from the team in the office to the engineer who replaced my boiler. Will definitely use again!

Location: W4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Finding and repairing a leak in a shower drain.

Verified Review

Excellent service, from the very prompt and helpful callback to my initial enquiry, to the very polite, friendly and competent plumber who came on time and resolved the problem satisfactorily.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Toilet repair

Verified Review

Davide was friendly, polite, and got the job done efficiently.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: November 2021