Customer Reviews (291)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Broken shower thermostat

Verified Review

Davide arrived on time. He was polite and professional throughout. He fixed the problem and cleaned everything up afterwards. Very happy with the service and would definitely use The Italian Plumber again.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler service and radiator check

Verified Review

Excellent service as always. Professional but friendly engineer. Efficient and very knowledgeable. Pre and post customer service always excellent too. Would highly recommend.

Location: W12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

We had a leaking pipe from the radiator in the bathroom

Verified Review

Very professional approach by the whole team, from the moment we called in to the moment that the work was completed. The job was carried out efficently and completed within timeline given.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: October 2021
8

Replacement of boiler

I found Samuel [The Italian Plumber] friendly, efficient and clear in his explanations re the problems he found when investigating the cause root of an ongoing falling pressure problem in my old boiler- necessitating the installation of a new one, and later a replacement of the integral timing device which I found inadequate to my needs and complex to operate. I was also impressed by the quality of his office back-up staff, who answered queries promptly, and made arrangements which were always followed through on.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Leaking shower

Verified Review

Federico arrived, explained what he thought was wrong, did his best to remedy it and left, clearing everything up behind him. He also explained what further work might be necessary.

Location: W12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Work was carried out efficiently and quickly as usual. I've used the Italian plumber a number of times for various plumbing issues in the past, and have always been very satisfied with the standard of work and the communications and ease with setting up appointments.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Service immersion heater, replace expansion tank and valves and valve replacement on towel rail

Verified Review

Professional, friendly and efficient across the board from booking the appointment to completion of works. I doubt there is a better team anywhere.

Location: W2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Towel rail not heating up

Verified Review

Courteous, Professional and efficient

Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair of faulty elements in toilet cistern which caused water to pour out into the back garden.

Verified Review

The Italian Plumber managed to send someone out in just over 2 hours from my call to them which was great. Fault remedied and problem solved within an hour. Davide did an excellent job. Would happily recommend The Italian Plumber for plumbing issues.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Replace broken pump in cellar used to pump out washing machine waste water

Verified Review

Punctual, efficient, tidy and professional plumber. Good job well done

Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021