Customer Reviews (291)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Toilet Repair

Verified Review

Davide from The Italian Plumber completed the repair of a broken toilet which proved to be a tricky job as the tank was completely sealed behind a tiled wall. Davide was punctual, knowledgeable and very courteous and he left the area clean and tidy when the work was finished. Although their rates are quite high, the work is good quality and I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler inspection and service

Verified Review

Mike was fantastic - very thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would highly recommend Mike and the Italian Plumber for boiler-related services

Location: W6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Servicing

Verified Review

Professional and efficient work as ever

Location: W12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting a new tap (and removing the old)

Verified Review

Great service: After a different job last week, decided to ask for an additional job. Dave recommended supplier for tap (great quality and price); and when it arrived, he came and fitted it. It looks great - speedy, tidy and new tap looks great.

Location: W12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing two very old radiators.

Verified Review

The engineer/fitter was punctual, professional, neat, clean and tidy, and did an excellent job.

Location: W14
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.25

To replace the the stopper on my Sottini basin unit

Verified Review

I was extremely impressed by the work skills of the plumber who came down to replace the whole unit for me.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Boiler Service and ball cock pack installation in expansion tank.

Verified Review

Jobs carried out on time and efficiently

Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Dripping taps

Verified Review

Excellent work,job completed swiftly and without leaving any mess, would recommend very highly.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Checking error with Boiler

Verified Review

Michael/Mike was great. Kept in touch about arrival times; really helpful and practical when he was here; methodical, organised and sorted the problem and explained what he was checking and where the problem was (which I appreciated). Trusted the advice and service.

Location: W12
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Replace boiler and 6 radiators

Verified Review

Exceptional work, quiet, clean and explained all the steps on the way. Very considerate of Covid and our own requirements. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: September 2021