Customer Reviews (240)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service + Boiler fix + bathroom tap leak

Verified Review

I called this company for a boiler service. Super fast, on time and very efficient. While on site, I asked Enrico to investigate the cause of a very annoying noise that had been occurring every 15min for the last 8 years (imagine working from home with this noise). He found the cause of it (a leak in the bathroom) and fixed it, basically doing what numerous plumbers (yes Jane Jackson, including Pimlico) hadn't been able to do. Enrico was absolutely amazing and I would not hesitate to recommend his services, I'm never going back to another plumber/gas engineer. Thanks a million

Location: W3
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.75

New Bolier

Great company, they know their stuff and I felt completely comfortable with them replacing a new boiler.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing kitchen tap

Would highly recommend the Italian Plumber! Great service over the phone when booking - honest and down to earth, plus provided a quick fix to keep the problem at bay while I waited for the appointment. Plumbers were very efficient, explained what they were doing and an alternative options, carried out the work and left everything tidy.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Emergency visit to assess and repair my boiler that had suddenly stopped. I had no hot water and heating

The Italian Plumber was absolutely brilliant. I would highly recommend. Thank you both Enrico (engineer) and Wendi (office manager)- great customer service. They pulled out all the stops: responding to my messages, communicating back to me, getting Enrico to my home quickly and fixing the boiler - getting my heating and hot water back up and running on a bitterly cold and snowy winters day with a hospital op on the horizon. Wonderful personable people, efficient and good communicators, transparent pricing. High standard of work.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Clearing blocked kitchen waste pipe, replacing kitchen tap and cartridges for bathroom basin taps.

Shane from the Italian Plumber did an excellent and very professional job. All 3 tasks turned out to be more challenging than expected but Shane did a great job in working through the problems and coming up with successful solutions.

Location: W2
Reviewed in: January 2021
8.75

Repair two broken and corroded pipes to rèstore ceñtral heating

Verified Review

Federico was very professional and helpful. Mine was really a big job, requiring 5 hours of work. It was cold january weather, and he returned as soon as possible to complete the job. Leaving us with hot water for the 3 days our heating was down. I would recommend the Italian plumber. Co.Uk to anyone.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service / Gas safety

Fantastic service, very efficient and professional. Excellent Covid safety precautions. So pleased to have finally found a good plumbing service that I can trust.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced leaking toilet inlet and flush mechanism

Verified Review

The plumber arrived during the advised window (already wearing a face mask and, entirely unprompted, immediately put covers over his shoes, all of which he kept on throughout - huge credit for that). The problem was quickly identified and explained, then he was able to collect the required parts, returned an hour later and completed the repairs successfully. Very pleased with the overall experience from initial enquiry, through to getting the job completed a couple of days later. Great job, many thanks!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fixing a toliet leak

They were brilliant at scheduling me in last minute, very professional. Kept me fully informed about the problem, told me the costs before the works was carried out and took pictures of the works when completed, as the landlord I was unable to attend the property due to COVID restrictions. Would recommend this company to anyone! Great finish and very professional service.

Location: W12
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Radiator fix and boiler check

Verified Review

Rico was great. Did the job well and was very honest and informative about the work he dealt with. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021