Customer Reviews (240)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler pressure kept dropping

Verified Review

Very impressed with plumber. He arrived on time, was polite, professional and knowledgeable. He was extremely thorough investigating and fixing the problem. He was also very helpful and gave good advise. First time using The Italian Plumber but would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Boiler and water filter service

Verified Review

Enrico was, as always very polite, helpful and efficient. I can definitely recommend The Italian Plumber

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New combi boiler supplied and fitted; old one removed

Verified Review

The work was done to a very high standard. A charming team arrived exactly when they said they would and finished when they said they would. They also had to fit in with a perfectionist decorator working alongside them, and this was no problem

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Very impressed, this is the first time I have used the Italian Plumber. He arrived on time, quickly identified the problem and installed a new part I will certainly use this company again

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Gas boiler serviced.

Verified Review

Plumber arrived promptly, tidy and efficient.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Investigated and repaired a broken cistern

Verified Review

I originally thought my shower pump was broken and needed replacing, however after a thorough investigation Federico diagnosed that the real issue was a problem with the cistern, which was a much simpler and cheaper issue to fix. I'm so glad that he took the time and effort to understand the problem properly, he saved me a considerable amount of money. I would definitely use this company again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Zone valves replaced in heating system

Verified Review

Excellent quality and application. Very helpful and diligent.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Annual checkup of central heating boiler

Verified Review

Enrico carried out the work cleanly and efficiently. I couldn't have wished for better service. Many thanks.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Sourcing and replacement of hot and cold water cartridges for bathroom mixer tap

Verified Review

Cristiano was very helpful in removing the cartridges, finding the exact replacements, and then fitting the new ones quickly and efficiently. Friendly and polite. Would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

I have used the Italian Plumber for over two years now. They are kind, lovely people and totally reliable. I know that I can trust them and that they will always do the best for me. This pandemic makes everything worse and they also understand that. I was horrified at having to get a new boiler in a year when my income was non-existent. I told them this and they were anxious to get the best possible estimate for me. It is so great to be able to be that honest with people. I would not consider going to another plumber and have already recommended them to friends who love them as much as I do.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020