Customer Reviews (175)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New extension tiles roof and guttering

Verified Review

Chris was exceptional! We was messed around by another roofer so we called Chris and it was a smooth process.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Roof leak repair

Really quick turnaround, honest workmanship and fair price. Highly recommend!

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Roof Repair

Verified Review

Replaced a crack tile. Very polite and tidy! Highly recommended

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

New roof

Verified Review

The work was completed in the time quoted and done to a very professional level, I was really pleased with everything

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repairing leak in a roof valley

Verified Review

We had a leak in the boiler room just before Christmas. Chris responded very quickly to my initial approach and was able to get someone to investigate and repair the problem quickly, despite it being over the Christmas period

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Complete roof re-tile and chimney re-pointing

Verified Review

Having suddenly found myself with a major problem with the roof, Chris came over within an hour on a Sunday afternoon to offer advice, which was invaluable. After receiving quotes I decided on a complete re-tile. Work commenced the day after giving my go-ahead. Any questions were answered to my satisfaction and I was offered multiple choices on tiles with explanations of their pros and cons. The workforce were polite and considerate and the work was explained to me in detail. Despite periods of bad weather which hindered progress, the work was completed on schedule.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair to storm damaged roof and hip tiles.

Verified Review

Very practical solution discussed and professional job completed.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Repair to roof and ridge tiles

Verified Review

Chris attended promptly and gave competitive quote. Work carried out on time, recommended further works carried out to a high standard.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Roof tiles replaced

Verified Review

Two tiles had fallen during the recent storms. Chris came round to give us a quote the day after I telephoned him and his colleague who carried out the work was courteous and efficient.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New roof fitted

Verified Review

Chris and his team were excellent: flexible, responsive, friendly. Great communication, great job done. Respectful of my space when I wasn't there, and willingness to rejig other work to fit me in when my job turned out to be bigger than any of us expected. Would recommend highly to anyone.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019