Customer Reviews (175)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Lead flashing and repair leaky windows

Phoned for a quote and they were able to come around the same day to review work. The job was then completed a few weeks earlier and the team were quick and efficient. High quality and as per quote. Very happy with service and would use again and recommend.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New roof fitted

I had a leaking roof. The moment I contacted Chris, he was promptly on site to assess the extent of the problems. He gave me an honest assessment of the situation with the various options. I decided to have the whole roof renewed. Chris and his men showed great professionalism during the course of the works. They took great care of my property and carried out the works with great skills and efficiency. Their workmanship was of the highest order.They were polite, courteous and and attended promptly to the task. They kept me informed all the time with progress and dealt with any concerns I had.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: September 2019
8.25

New roof

Verified Review

The job was done and so was the extra work done very well in very hot condition

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Supplied and fit damaged tiles

No complaints at all punctual ,clean tidy polite very nice genuine people would certainly recommend

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Repair of bonnets on hip

Verified Review

Absolutely great service and very pleasant fellows.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2019
2.75

The roof Hips and Ridges of my house were repointed in April 2017.

Verified Review

The roof Hips and Ridges of my house were repointed in April 2017. A ten year guarantee was given. In June/July 2019, I reported to the company that the repointing is falling away from the roof and down to the ground. They finally came to inspect and after much argument agreed to perform remedial work. Despite my many phone calls and their promises, they have not returned to do the work. For the past four months, they just keep giving me excuses.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

Kept us informed and did a great job

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Supplied and fit damaged tiles.

Verified Review

No complaints at all. Punctual, clean, tidy, polite. Very nice genuine people, would certainly recommend.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Fix a leaking tiled roof

Verified Review

Had a leaking roof, needed someone urgently as water was coming into the bedroom. Found the details on this website and called Chris, he was polite and reassuring. Asked for a few hours’ time as he was busy with some other work. Came around at the agreed time, went up the roof, provided a temporary fix immediately and promised to come around once he had the right kind of tiles to be replaced. Within a week, texted me, agreed a time and showed up with the tiles, all done and dusted in less than an hour. Charges, considering the emergency were reasonable and were provided up front.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Sealing roof sky lights on flat roof of block of flats and boxing out with water light timber box for 20 copper pipes.

Verified Review

The crc proposed an original solution to seal the perished rubber with a marine silicone layer. The box out detail was also showing lateral thinking in the design used, including the use of fibre glass to seal with existing roof membrane.

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: April 2019