Customer Reviews (175)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Initial temporary repair of roof leak, followed by permanent repair.

Verified Review

I was very impressed that Chris Marrable was able to get workmen around to my 98 year old mother's house on a Friday afternoon within hours of my reporting a leak into her living room. They effected a temporary repair that afternoon, and returned several weeks later for the permanent repair. The workmen were courteous and she has had no problem with her roof since, despite some strong downpours.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Repair. Point and make good cracks in chimney.

Verified Review

Work was completed within the time scheduled. I was shown exactly what needed doing and this was done satisfactorily. The area was left in tidy condition and there was no hassle before or after the job was completed. The job done was later checked by a Eingineer as it had to do with the escape of flue around the chimney and they confirmed the job was well done. I am pleased with the result and would recommend this customer friendly company.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2018
9

New guttering fitted, rendering of parapet wall, new flat roof and capping of chimneys.

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently with minimum inconvenience. The workmen were courteous and helpful.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.75

Rebed all tiles with bonded cement and repoint the same to edge of apex

Verified Review

The work was completed to my complete satisfaction and very neatly done. The two lads that did the repair were polite and respectful of the property and left it clean and tidy.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Roofing

A company you can trust , the proofed to be reliable, great value for money and very honestly run family business . I contracted Rob for a full roof repair and they met my budget without compromising on quality . Very satisfied and pleased with their 20Y guarantee .

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.75

Capped chimney.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out. Asked for the chimney to be capped off and job was completed without any problems and a fast response.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.75

Roof repairs

Verified Review

Very pleased. Job well done.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: October 2018
8

Renewed the flat roof, rendering of parapet wall, new guttering and capped chimneys.

Verified Review

All quite well done, but did have to return to rectify leaking gutter joint.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.25

Repair of 2 roof ridges and flashing

Worked quickly and also very helpful in sorting out an additional problem. A good team!

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Two fibreglass dormer roofs and some roof relining, guttering and associated repairs.

Verified Review

All work carried out to a high standard with good attention to detail. Very friendly workers who were happy to explain what they were doing and were happy to listen to my comments and sort any concerns I had. I would happily recommend them to friends and family.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: June 2018