Customer Reviews (176)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two fibreglass dormer roofs and some roof relining, guttering and associated repairs.

Verified Review

All work carried out to a high standard with good attention to detail. Very friendly workers who were happy to explain what they were doing and were happy to listen to my comments and sort any concerns I had. I would happily recommend them to friends and family.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Changed a couple of tiles matched them in nicely, highly recommend!

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Replace flat roof and ridge and hips.

Verified Review

I have used the Original Roofing Company twice now and have recommended them to my sons. They could not come on the first date they gave me as it was very snowy but they kept in contact with me and came to do the work a week later. They are a very efficient and friendly company to deal with.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Re tile a low pitched roof to a swimming pool

First class service overall, Chris and Robert were professional experienced and hard working. All work completed to a high standard . The original tiles were used but they looked new when the work was finished. Already have other work that I would like them to do. High standard of work at the right price.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Repair to roof.

Verified Review

Very neat job and appears to have solved the problem. Despite the weather delaying the original day for which the work was planned we were kept informed about revised days for completing it. Chris and Robert were always very friendly and pleasant to deal with and would certainly use them again.

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: September 2017
8.75

New roof.

Verified Review

Overall I found the company very professional and efficient.

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: May 2018
9.5

New Flat Roof on My Side extension

Verified Review

They were very professional agreed to do the work a short notice over the weekend and did a good job on the roof and cleared all the debris away quickly. I would definitely recommend this company and I also intend to use them on my other Flat roofs.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Clean Moss off roof, wash tiles clean gutters, fox gutter joints to stop leaking, replace porch window roof

Verified Review

Very informative and polite. Neat and good job. Also came back to check everything was ok and attempted to clean plastic surrounds outside Windows out of their own will. Highly recommended.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Provided new soakers to roof, plus new gutters and fascia to flat roof.

Verified Review

Chris and Robert provided an excellent service and I would thoroughly recommend them. They firstly provided a temporary fix to stop our roof leaking and then completed the full job shortly afterwards. They provided quotes quickly and stuck to the price quoted. I have already had the additional work on the flat roof completed and intend to use them for other work which they quoted on. Chris and Robert are very reliable, friendly and provided helpful advice about the work that needed doing.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Replacing worn tiles and valley tiles, where necessary.

Verified Review

Replacing worn tiles and valley tiles. Work was carried out efficiently and I am very pleased with the result.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: September 2017